Skip to Main Content
CUHK Main
CUHK
The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library
LibGuides
New Asia College Library Exhibition Archive 新亞書院圖書館展覽庫
Solo Exhibition by Chan Sui Ying, Zaffer 十二單衣
Search this Guide
Search
New Asia College Library Exhibition Archive 新亞書院圖書館展覽庫
Home 主頁
Introduction 簡介
Application & Enquiries 申請表及查詢
2024 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
米家墨戲下之憶念感懷與回憶：李冠良、曾泓峰二人聯展
翰墨華章
Display of Publications by Professor Martin Kern, Ch'ien Mu Lecture in History and Culture 錢賓四先生學術文化講座柯馬丁教授著作展
Solitary 寂寂
90% new 九成實用
Display of Publications by Prof. Yuen Kwok Yung, Yen Kwo-yung Lecture in Life Sciences 任國榮先生生命科學講座袁國勇教授著作展
Attn: myself —Yip Tsz Ching’s Solo Display 收件人：我 — 葉子晴個展
Wong Chak Keung Solo Display: Your Son 黃澤強個人作品展：你的兒子
Cestsibonk 石屎幫
2023 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
VUCA
The Ends of the Earth 地盡頭
Wordview (Wenziguan) 文字觀——張柱然個展
Display of Publications by Professor Nicolas Standaert, Ch'ien Mu Lecture in History and Culture 錢賓四先生學術文化講座鐘鳴旦教授著作展
Spiritual Transition 靈性過渡
Meteor on the Heart: Ceramics Journaling Along the Cancer Journey 流星瞬間：癌之旅陶藝日記
Display of Publications by Professor TSAI Ming-daw, Yen Kwo-yung Lecture in Life Sciences 任國榮先生生命科學講座蔡明道教授著作展
Wisdom Tooth 智齒
Head to Tail 19..21 對倒19..21
Display of Publications by Professor Xu Guoqi, Yu Ying-shih Lecture in History 余英時先生歷史講座徐國琦教授著作展
“When Jacques Rancière Encountered Maurice Merleau-Ponty” 當洪席耶遇上梅洛龐締
新亞書院錢穆圖書館遷至中大校園五十周年誌慶
Display of Publications by Professor Yu Wanli, New Asia Lectures on Confucianism 2023 第九屆新亞儒學講座虞萬里教授著作展
Display of Calligraphy by Professor Lee Yun-woon 李潤桓教授書法展
Display of Publications by Professor Michael Puett, Yu Ying-shih Lecture in History 余英時先生歷史講座普鳴教授著作展
2022-23 Literary CUHK Essay Competition – Exhibition of Entries 2022-23 年度「文學中大」徵文比賽得獎作品展覽)
Chinese Art Classics on View: Featured Chinese Paintings of the Ming Dynasty 藝術經典欣賞：明代繪畫選粹
2022 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
What are we now 如今這算什麼
Display of Publications by Professor Leung Yuen Sang, Ch'ien Mu Lecture in History and Culture 錢賓四先生學術文化講座梁元生教授著作展
Anonymous Mumbling 以無名之狀點名
Display of Publications by Professor LO Yuk Ming , Yen Kwo-yung Lecture in Life Sciences 任國榮先生生命科學講座盧煜明教授著作展
Display of Publications by Professor David FAURE, Yu Ying-shih Lecture in History 余英時先生歷史講座科大衛教授著作展
Flirting with Ambiguity 曖昧
Chinese Art Classics on View: Featured Chinese Paintings of the Ming Dynasty 藝術經典欣賞：明代繪畫選粹
Paperclip Truffle 黑松露萬字夾
Display of Publications by Professor Cheng Kat Hung Dennis, the New Asia Lectures on Confucianism 2022 第八屆新亞儒學講座鄭吉雄教授著作展
2021-22 Literary CUHK Essay Competition – Exhibition of Entries 2021-22 年度「文學中大」徵文比賽得獎作品展覽)
"Egg Fantasia" Shing Yuen Tung Solo Display 《蛋．幻想曲》 盛琬桐個展
Our 12 Years 我們的十二年
Echo on the Hill ~ It’s near, so close 山之回聲 – 這麼近 近在咫尺
Mis(s) 失序
2021 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
"After You" and "Already There"《今晚有冇人喺附近》 及《到咗好耐喇喂》
In a Daze 放空
Floating Beyond Secularity and Fantasies- 屬世奇幻之徘徊
2019-20 Literary CUHK Essay Competition – Exhibition of Entries- 2019-20 年度「文學中大」徵文比賽得獎作品展覽
Muses & Millinery: Re-imaging Hats for the Modern Chinese Ladies, 1925-1945” 繆斯和女帽：構想1925-1945民國時代摩登女帽藝術展
2021TRANSCENDENCE Photo Exhibition III
The Art of CUHK 2021 中大藝術 2021
Chinese Art Classics on View: Landscape Paintings of the Song Dynasty 藝術經典欣賞：宋代山水畫選
Lewis Lee Solo Photography Display: The Heaviest Light 李錦青個人攝影展： 卿卿我我
Der Naturalismus 自甚麼然主義
Seed of Twenties 貳拾種種
Isaac Fok and Adrian Hon Double Show : NEW ASIA LIBRARY : THE MOVIE 霍曉揚、韓己仁 雙個展 : 新亞圖書館 劇場版
Remodeling 刮花了光碟
Display of the Literary Works of Professor Yu Ying Shih 余英時教授著作展
Chinese Art Classics on View: Featured Chinese Paintings of the Yuen Dynasty 藝術經典欣賞：元代繪畫選粹
Display of Publications by Professor Ng On-cho, Distinguished Scholar of the New Asia Lectures on Confucianism 2021 第七屆新亞儒學講座伍安祖教授著作展
Gather Amaranth, Assemble Turnip 採葑採菲
2020-2021 Literary CUHK Essay Competition – Exhibition of Entries 2020-21 年度「文學中大」徵文比賽得獎作品展覽)
Rove around 游走
2020 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
The Spirit of Chinese Ancient - Art is Still Lingering 千年凝錦 餘彩徘徊
Harsh Heat and As Tantalus Quenches His Thirst 猛暑及深水之中止渴思梅
Something Real (?) 這次抓住你了
The Final Part of Something 未完的總結
Chinese Art Classics on View: Landscape Paintings of the Qing Dynasty 藝術經典欣賞：清代山水畫選
Wandering 等緊
第七屆全球華文青年文學獎
2019 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
Learning of Chinese Painting 學習中國畫
Poems About Ping Shui 關於平水的詩
Four Meals a Day 一日四餐
God, I , and the Other 上主、我與「他者」
第七屆全球華文青年文學獎 余光中教授藏品及評判書展
Happy, Sour, Spicy Noodles 開心酸辣粉
Art of CUHK 2019 中大2019年藝術系展
Panpsychism : The Physically of Ink 墨有靈 韓雁婷水墨作品展
Joint Display of Fong Sui Ting and Yau Po Yi: Do you have anything to say? 方瑞婷、邱寶兒聯展：你有無野講？
“Narrating S/he in My City: Literary Walks for Junior Secondary School Students” Display 「筆述我城他與她 : 初中學生文學景點考察」作品展
Joint Display of Sat Chi Ching and Chek Hin Man – Duet 薩至晴及石衍雯雙個展：軟硬兼施
Artworks Display of Chan Chun Hin: Night, night 陳俊軒個人作品展: 失眠蓮子
Exhibition of Publications by Professor Yang Rur-bin, Distinguished Scholar of the New Asia Lectures on Confucianism 2019 第六屆新亞儒學講座楊儒賓教授著作展覽
Chinese Art Classics on View: Landscape Paintings of the Yuan Dynasty 藝術經典欣賞：元代山水畫選
Exhibition of Publications by Professor He Jun, Distinguished Scholar of the Yu Ying Shih Lecture in History 2019 第十一屆余英時先生歷史講座何俊教授著作展覽
Step by Step, Little by Little 漸
Colon 都什麼時候了
Along the Hong Kong Harbour in the Next Decade 香港上岸圖跨越展
2018 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
Wanderers 兜風
2017-2018 ‘Literary CUHK’ Essay Competition - Exhibition of Best Entries (二零一七至二零一八年度「文學中大」 徵文比賽得獎作品展覽)
Duo Solo Exhibition of Poon Yin Tung and Wong Ka Yi：Don’t wake the Sleepwalker 潘彥彤及黃嘉怡雙個展: 不要叫醒夢遊先生
The Ritualistic Cantonese Opera in Hong Kong: 2016-2018 神功粵劇在香港：2016-2018
Re- 愈
Chinese Art Classics on View: Landscape Paintings of the Song Dynasty 藝術經典欣賞: 宋代山水畫選
The Art of CUHK 2018 中大藝術 2018
Daily Practice of a Dream Chaser 演練 ‧ 追夢者
Self (and Gender) Awareness Journey in Making My Own Picture Book 自我、性/別繪本之旅
Sakura and BBQ Pork 櫻花與燒肉
‘Literary CUHK’ Essay Competition - Exhibition of best entries 「文學中大」徵文比賽得獎作品展覽
Refugees on Islands 島嶼上的難民
Lau Ka Chun 劉家俊
Reading Report 閱讀報告
2017 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
Circle 圈圈
All my clothes come from my closet 第三人稱
Chinese Art Classics on View: Four Masters of the Ming Dynasty Fan Painting Collection 藝術經典欣賞：明四家扇面畫選
Archaic Conjecture 揣・意
épochè 存而不論
In/Outsider— Post-Exchange Programme Sharing 裏外—三位交換生的『餘震』
Chinese Art Classics on View: Qing Dynasty 藝術經典欣賞：清朝
Sing’s Experience Hub 振聲聲音體驗館
Sculpture Exhibition Series at New Asia College Ch’ien Mu Library: Part III 新亞書院錢穆圖書館雕塑展覽系列之三
Re-presentation of GOD's Image 再現上主的形象展覽及研討會
&
Chain Reaction 連鎖
Sculpture Exhibition Series at New Asia College Ch’ien Mu Library: Part II 新亞書院錢穆圖書館雕塑展覽系列之二
The Necessity of Meaninglessness 冇意義之必要
書寫力量海報及詩文展 [Chinese version only]
2016 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
A Date with Zalaegerszeg 與札雷格塞挌的約會
‘Literary CUHK’ Essay Competition - Exhibition of best entries 「文學中大」徵文比賽得獎作品展覽
Immeasurable Compromise 無限妥協
Double Solo Exhibition 練習．紀錄
Sculpture Exhibition Series at New Asia College Ch’ien Mu Library: Part I 新亞書院錢穆圖書館雕塑展覽系列之一
White-Hot 轉入直路
Colours of Hong Kong – Art exhibition collaborated with the people of Hong Kong [English version only]
The Art of CUHK 2016 Undergraduate Exhibition 「中大藝術2016」本科生展
Break | Solo Exhibition by Christie Chan 陳雍希個展
Momentum 動量
Dog Exhibition 狗展
Shadow 影
Modern Stories of Civilization 現代文明故事
"Heart of Goodness" - Fukushima before 3.11 Fund Raising Exhibition 「美哉福島」 - 慈善寫真展
On Tour 我在_ _ 看風景
Joint exhibition of Chan Ka Kiu & Chan Yi Ting 雙個展
Joint Exhibition of Cheng Mei Lun, Ho Hang Yi, Leung Ching Mei & Mok Ting Yan 回來展
2015 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
He & She & You & Me 是他也是你和我
Photo Exhibition in Memoir of Professor Timothy Yu 「緬懷傳播教育先驅余也魯教授」相片展覽
Ongoing Nuclear Tragedies: Fukushima x Chernobyl 核殤又一年﹕福島 x 切爾諾貝爾
iv:ever 陳雍希、 洪詠斯、江苑盈 、莫珮諭作品聯展
Exhibition on Literary Works of Yu Kwang Chung 余光中著作展
Please stay 樓
Pure word deafness 失語
Exhibition of Ch’ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品
2014 Exhibitions 展覽
Joint Exhibition of Hui Sze Lok Serene & Suen Nuen Amy 許思樂孫煖聯展
Joint Exhibition of Cheng Mei Lun, Ho Hang Yi, Leung Ching Mei, Mok Ting-yan 小國寡民
Exhaustion 付累
SÙ 塐
Lucid Dream 陳雍希個人展
id – the Space for My Soul 本我 - 我的心靈空間
Book Exhibition on Xiao Hung and the Northeast Writers 「蕭紅與東北作家作品展」
Exhibition of Ch'ien Mu Library Collection Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品
The Art of CUHK 2014 中大藝術 2014
Exhibition of Ch'ien Mu Library Collection Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品
Our beautiful days 我們的美好生活
Cityscape 城域
/ˈpraktɪs/ 練/雜/
To Do List 正
Invisible Alienation 無形異化
Solo Exhibition by Chan Sui Ying, Zaffer 十二單衣
2013 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
It's hard to say 說來難盡
Watercolor exhibition of Dai Kai Chee on CU Landscape 水色交融 情感意象 - 戴繼志中大校園景色作品展
Calligraphy Exhibition of Hong Kong Contemporary Calligraphers 「信而好古」- 香港書家邀請展
Shooting: My 365 Project 攝影365計劃
Exhibition of Ch'ien Mu Library Collection Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品
The Art of CUHK 2013 中大藝術 2013
American the beautiful? 美麗的美國?
Exhibition: Road to Restoration 展覽：復興之路
Exhibition of Ch'ien Mu Library Collection Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品
Double Solo Exhibition: Vito Hung Fai 雙個展-熊輝
Double Solo Exhibition: Chris Huen Sin-Kan 雙個展 - 禤善勤
Exhibition of Chinese Calligraphy and Painting Society 中大書畫社作品展
2012 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
Exhibition of Ch'ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品
Delusional Disorder 妄想症
Book Exhibition on Mo Yan 莫言著作展
Joint Exhibition of Chan Sui Ying, Zaffer and Ho Kwun Ting 水日十月
Jordan and Austin 佐敦與柯士甸
The pleasant days 平常日子
The David Hawkes Papers: An exhibition 「霍克思文獻」捐贈展
Exhibition of Ch’ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品
Ink Fantasy 墨．想
Disaster and the Creation of Value System 大震災與價值的創生
Solo Exhibition of Leung Hiu Mei 梁曉媚個人作品展
Exhibition of Chinese Calligraphy and Painting Society 中大書畫社週年作品展
The David Hawkes Papers: An exhibition 「霍克思文獻」捐贈展
Exhibition of Ch’ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品
2011 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
Metamorphosis 變態
The moment 瞬間
Solo Exhibition of Ikey Poon 潘德恩個人畫展
12-50: The Story of This Period 歐陽曉瞳、梁景嵐、黃詩慧作品聯展
Exhibition of Ch'ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction of Song Dynasty 錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品 - 宋朝
Impression 印象
Exhibition of Ch'ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction of Yuan Dynasty 錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品 - 元朝
Melts into Airs: Reconstruction of Reality and Representation 子虛烏有：真實與再現的重構
Hide & Seek 鍾雅欣個人作品展
Promise Land 余慧恩個人作品展
eulogies for xxx|etc etc ? 陳柏泉、張子軒作品聯展
ANDROGYNY 類獸
Push Play 黃欣賢、黃嘉瀛作品聯展
Instant noodles 公仔麵
Gaze into crack 罅隙
Modern Love Story 現代愛情故事
2010 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
Winter 焦翎兒及林靜雯聯展
Li Ha Tik Solo Exhibition 李夏廸個人作品展
Miumiu Iris Law's 1st Photography Exhibition: Write me a photo 羅穎妍攝影首展
Candy Au's Art Exhibition 區凱淇畫展
Old news is always exciting 舊史一堆
Exhibition of Ch'ien Mu Library Collection Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品
Drawing Fundamental 素描基礎
Someone says: Fi_e_rts 有人話：藝術不 ─ 再新亞
Exhibition of anger 嬲藝術作品展
Solo Exhibition by So Hiu Yan 蘇曉欣個人作品展
Dream‧land 夢。樂園
Exhibition of Chinese Calligraphy & Paintings by C.F. Lee 李直方書畫展
To Be A Human Being 人物誌
Palette 調色盤
She is being KiXXed, Today. 楊霖潔個人作品展
Eating with Art 食藝
Live My Life 活
2009 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
Intwerview in a Wink 霎時有訪
A foot-binding who refuse embroider her shoes 拒絕繡花的纏足女子
My Little Rabbit is Melting 朱倩華個人作品展
ForwART Solo Exhibition 向藝個展
Solo Exhibition of Choi Tak Yee 蔡德怡個人作品展
A Piece of Jiangnan Scenery for you 贈君一片江南景
Solo Exhibition of Eva Ip 葉麗珊個人作品展
Chau Sau Lan's Solo Exhibition 女兒國
Exhibition of Ch’ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品
Ng Sheung Chu & Chiu Ka Kit Joint Exhibition 畢^流
Guardian of the Spirtual Vaule of Chinese Culture: Tang Chun-I Centenary Exhibition 中國文化精神價值之捍衛者 - 唐君毅先生百歲冥壽紀念展
Joint Exhibition by Au Yeung Wing Sze, Luk Wai Yin, Ho Yim Ting, Lo Yi Ching Evelyn and Lung Tak Chun 從黑白到黑白之上
A maze 索畫
Inner-most 何淑美個人畫展
Quartet 四重奏
Today I 今天我
Far too close 曼味兒
S + Hrung 聲+雲
Joint Exhibition of Year 2 Students of Fine Arts 藝術系二年級聯展
Correspondence 兩地書
2008 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
Idleness 懶…
das objekt 物
About Law and Order 道法/自然
30,000 Feet from Above 機眩三萬呎
YM 堯明
A Fictitious Story 本故事純屬虛構
Hello Karen 2008首度作品大展覽
From Jade Inlaid Medals of the Beijing Olympic Games to Five Thousand Years of Jade Culture in China 從北京奧運獎牌鑲玉看中國五千年玉文化
Exhibition of Ch’ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品
Our Biennial 雙年展
Solo Exhibition by So Hiu Yan 蘇曉欣個人作品展
Unto Good 原是好的- 中大藝術系基督小組
Exhibition by Kong Chun Hei 了人
Twelve Doors 十二門
Solo Exhibition by Wong Wan Yin 黃韻然個人作品展
A Quarter to Two 一時三刻
I said "Have you had your breakfast?" You said "I've cooked you noodles." 我說：「吃了早餐沒有？」 你說：「給你煮了餐蛋麵。」
2007 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
Long Lost Lotus 荷謂回憶
Just Chewing 紙嚼
HINENI 我在這裹
Eli! Eli! 以利!以利!
Exhibition by Lin On Yeung Wesley o殊
Everyone should have a rabbit 一人要有一兔
Exhibition by Fine Arts Department Year 2 Students 中大藝術系二年級聯展
Still Hanging On 陳曉筠個人作品展
新亞書院第五十八屆校慶出版部展覽 -《書徑通幽處》 [Chinese version only]
Once Upon A Time 林瑩瑩藝術展
Fill In The Blanks. (30%) 填充題
One Way Ticket 單程票
Symptoms 癥狀
The Ch'ien Mu Library Collection of Paintings, Calligraphy and Publications by Faculty & Students of the Fine Arts Department 錢穆圖書館館藏 - 藝術系師生書畫著作展
Unknown Mark 無端記
Solo Exhibition by Ho Ka Yan, Fiona 何嘉茵個人作品展
Individuals 獨白
Exhibition by Wong Chun Hei 酸言
Beside 旁邊、相比、相關、除此之外
Days of Grace 恨晚
〝me2〞exhibition on campus 同感童感 - 中大校園展
Fabrication 製成品
C.W. 林瑩瑩、黃韻然聯展
2006 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
Everywhere 處處
佛山老年幹部大學晚霞風采書畫展 [Chinese version only]
Radom Access ─ The Photography of Fung Tsang Chi X The Calligraphy of Fung Ka Yee 拂發其相: 馮曾志攝影展 X 馮嘉儀書法展
Words Via Words 生活語言
Crazy about lines 痴線
碎料2 [Chinese version only]
掏畫〈中大藝術系二年級班展〉 [Chinese version only]
A Matter of Time 因為時間的緣故
Book Exhibition on the Complete Works of Lu Xun 魯迅全集展
Yip Lai Man Art Exhibition 葉麗雯藝術展
In These Years 這些年來
Book Exhibition on Bei Dao 北島著作展
碎料 [Chinese version only]
fine．designs solo exhibition @wongkalai 黃家麗個人作品展
Find _ He _ Arts 藝術系基督徒聯展
Stimulation 為人人服務
Natura Morta – Marco Szeto Ink & color on paper 彩墨靜物畫展
Solo Exhibition by Chin Po Ki 成人話
:Away at home 黃潔宜作品展
2005 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
Conference on Wang Bi & Guo Xiang: Commentaries and Philosophical Construction 王弼與郭象: 經典詮釋與哲學體系之建構 國際學術會議
Exhibition of Calligraphy & Painting by Stephanie 楊頌雅作品展
Writer's Visual Notes 作家竹簡
文健、葉浩麟書法作品展 [Chinese version only]
MA Library (Memories of America Library) 回憶庫
Exhibition and talk at the Centenary of Jean-Paul Sartre French philosopher, writer and activist of the 20 Century [English version only]
筆下繽紛 - 馮逸麟水彩畫展 [Chinese version only]
林悦恒書法展 - 四時讀書樂 [Chinese version only]
Art Trio 藝術三重奏
Flat Surprise 平平有奇
Memorial Exhibition of Yuen Chi Leung 袁志良回顧展
The CU Culture Trail Photography Exhibition 中大文化徑攝影展
2004 Exhibitions 展覽
Toggle Dropdown
Exhibition of Good Reads 好書薈萃 皕本中外圖書展
Homely Prose 家常畫體
Alice 愛麗絲
An exhibition of Chinese Calligraphy by Lee Chik Fong 李直方書法展
Wu Wei-shan's Painting 吳為山繪畫展
Title:
Solo Exhibition by Chan Sui Ying, Zaffer
名稱
:
十二單衣
A
rtist:
Chan Sui Ying, Zaffer
作者:
陳瑞瑩
Date:
7 - 17 January 2014
日期:
2014年1月7
日至17日
<<
Previous:
Invisible Alienation 無形異化
Next:
2013 Exhibitions 展覽 >>
