Skip to main content

New Asia College Library Exhibitions 新亞書院圖書館展覽

2012 Exhibitions 展覽

Exhibition of Ch'ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品 Delusional Disorder - Solo Exhibition of Elva Lai 妄想症 - 賴明珠個人展
Exhibition of Ch’ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction
錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品
24/12/2012 - 24/01/2013
Delusional Disorder
妄想症
26/11/2012 - 07/12/2012
Book Exhibition on Mo Yan 莫言著作展 Joint Exhibition of Chan Sui Ying, Zaffer and Ho Kwun Ting 水日十月 - 陳瑞瑩何冠廷聯展
Book Exhibition on Mo Yan
莫言著作展
19/11/2012 - 31/01/2013
Joint Exhibition of Chan Sui Ying, Zaffer and Ho Kwun Ting
水日十月
12/11/2012 - 23/11/2012
Jordan and Austin Joint Exhibition of Ling Chor Kwan, Savona and Wong Wing Sang, Sunny 佐敦與柯士甸 凌楚筠黃永生聯展 The pleasant days: a photographic exhibition by Joseph Tse 平常日子:謝兆麟個人攝影展
Jordan and Austin
佐敦與柯士甸
22/10/2012 - 09/11/2012
The pleasant days
平常日子
08/10/2012 - 19/10/2012
The David Hawkes Papers: An exhibition 「霍克思文獻」捐贈展 Exhibition of Ch’ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 (藝術複製品)
The David Hawkes Papers: An exhibition
「霍克思文獻」捐贈展
02/05/2012 - 30/09/2012
Exhibition of Ch’ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction
錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品
12/04/2012 - 24/04/2012
Ink Fantasy: Joint Exhibition of Cheuk Ka Wai & Wong Cho Kiu 墨.想 - 卓家慧.黃楚翹聯展 Disaster and the Creation of Value System 大震災與價值的創生
Ink Fantasy
墨.想

19/03/2012 - 30/03/2012
Disaster and the Creation of Value System
大震災與價值的創生
05/03/2012 - 16/03/2012
Solo Exhibition of Leung Hiu Mei 梁曉媚個人作品展 Exhibition of Chinese Calligraphy and Painting Society 中大書畫社週年作品展
Solo Exhibition of Leung Hiu Mei
梁曉媚個人作品展
20/02/2012 - 02/03/2012
Exhibition of Chinese Calligraphy and Painting Society
中大書畫社週年作品展
06/02/2012 - 17/02/2012
The David Hawkes Papers: An exhibition 「霍克思文獻」捐贈展 Exhibition of Ch’ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 (藝術複製品)
The David Hawkes Papers: An exhibition
「霍克思文獻」捐贈展
01/02/2012 - 14/02/2012
Exhibition of Ch’ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction
錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品
06/01/2012 - 20/01/2012

 

  2012 Exhibitions
2012年 展覽
Exhibition Date
展出日期
Exhibition of Ch’ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 (藝術複製品) Exhibition of Ch’ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction
錢穆圖書館藏品展 (藝術複製品)
06/01/2012 - 20/01/2012
The David Hawkes Papers: An exhibition 「霍克思文獻」捐贈展 The David Hawkes Papers: An exhibition
「霍克思文獻」捐贈展
01/02/2012 - 14/02/2012
Exhibition of Chinese Calligraphy and Painting Society 中大書畫社週年作品展 Exhibition of Chinese Calligraphy and Painting Society
中大書畫社週年作品展
06/02/2012 - 17/02/2012
Solo Exhibition of Leung Hiu Mei 梁曉媚個人作品展 Solo Exhibition of Leung Hiu Mei
梁曉媚個人作品展
20/02/2012 - 02/03/2012
Disaster and the Creation of Value System 大震災與價值的創生 Disaster and the Creation of Value System
大震災與價值的創生
05/03/2012 - 16/03/2012
Ink Fantasy: Joint Exhibition of Cheuk Ka Wai & Wong Cho Kiu 墨.想 - 卓家慧.黃楚翹聯展 Ink Fantasy: Joint Exhibition of Cheuk Ka Wai & Wong Cho Kiu
墨.想 -
卓家慧.黃楚翹聯展
19/03/2012 - 30/03/2012
Exhibition of Ch’ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction 錢穆圖書館藏品展 (藝術複製品) Exhibition of Ch’ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction
錢穆圖書館藏品展 (藝術複製品)
12/04/2012 - 24/04/2012
The David Hawkes Papers: An exhibition 「霍克思文獻」捐贈展 The David Hawkes Papers: An exhibition
「霍克思文獻」捐贈展
02/05/2012 - 30/09/2012
The pleasant days: a photographic exhibition by Joseph Tse 平常日子:謝兆麟個人攝影展 The pleasant days: a photographic exhibition by Joseph Tse
平常日子:謝兆麟個人攝影展
08/10/2012 - 19/10/2012
Jordan and Austin Joint Exhibition of Ling Chor Kwan, Savona and Wong Wing Sang, Sunny 佐敦與柯士甸 凌楚筠黃永生聯展 Jordan and Austin Joint Exhibition of Ling Chor Kwan, Savona and Wong Wing Sang, Sunny
佐敦與柯士甸 凌楚筠黃永生聯展
22/10/2012 - 09/11/2012
Book Exhibition on Mo Yan 莫言著作展 Book Exhibition on Mo Yan
莫言著作展
19/11/2012 - 31/01/2013
Joint Exhibition of Chan Sui Ying, Zaffer and Ho Kwun Ting 水日十月 - 陳瑞瑩何冠廷聯展 Joint Exhibition of Chan Sui Ying, Zaffer and Ho Kwun Ting
水日十月 - 陳瑞瑩何冠廷聯展
12/11/2012 - 23/11/2012
Delusional Disorder - Solo Exhibition of Elva Lai 妄想症 - 賴明珠個人展 Delusional Disorder - Solo Exhibition of Elva Lai
妄想症 - 賴明珠個人展
26/11/2012 - 07/12/2012