Skip to main content

New Asia College Library Exhibitions 新亞書院圖書館展覽

Title: Exhibition of Ch'ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction of Yuan Dynasty
名稱: 錢穆圖書館藏品展 - 藝術複製品 - 元朝
Date: 17 June - 7 July 2011
日期:

2011年6月17日至7月7日

Exhibition Statement:

Over the years, the University Library System has acquired very finely reproduced artworks recommended by the Department of Fine Arts. The originals of these works are housed in museums such as National Palace Museum, Taipei,Shanghai Museum, and British Museum.  The reproductions are made by specialists such as the Nigensha Publishing Co. Ltd. in Japan. Because a high standard of professional and specialized reproduction skill is required, only experts can distinguish the reproduced item from the original.

The Collection consists of calligraphy and painting produced from the Tang to the Qing Dynasty.  Notes and interpretations are available for most items. This valuable collection is not for circulation but research only.  To let more users know about the collection, selective items are being displayed at the Ch’ien Mu Library. All are welcome to visit the exhibition during the Library’s opening hours.

展覽簡介​:

過去幾年大學圖書館系統就為藝術系從日本東京株式會社二玄社及其他發行商訂購了好些製作水準極高的藝術複製品。這些作品的原件,目前屬台灣國立故宮博物院、上海博物館、大英博物館等的珍藏,而複本則以極精密的技術製成。印製之精美,仿真度之高,相信非專家也不容易辨別出來。

此批複製品現存於新亞書院錢穆圖書館,其中包括由唐朝至清朝的書畫,大部份並附解說釋文。由於價值昂貴,所以該批藏品只供研究之用,概不外借。為了讓讀者有機會欣賞這些藏品,錢穆圖書館的展覽塲展出部份藏品,歡迎讀者於錢穆圖書館開放時間內到塲參觀。

Exhibition Title 展覽名稱 Exhibition of Ch'ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction of Yuan Dynasty 錢穆圖書館藏品展 (藝術複製品) - 元朝
Exhibition Title 展覽名稱 Exhibition of Ch'ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction of Yuan Dynasty 錢穆圖書館藏品展 (藝術複製品) - 元朝
Exhibition Title 展覽名稱 Exhibition of Ch'ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction of Yuan Dynasty 錢穆圖書館藏品展 (藝術複製品) - 元朝
Exhibition Title 展覽名稱 Exhibition of Ch'ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction of Yuan Dynasty 錢穆圖書館藏品展 (藝術複製品) - 元朝
Exhibition Title 展覽名稱 Exhibition of Ch'ien Mu Library Collection - Art Reproduction of Yuan Dynasty 錢穆圖書館藏品展 (藝術複製品) - 元朝