Skip to main content

New Asia College Library Exhibitions 新亞書院圖書館展覽

Title: Chinese Art Classic on View: Four Masters of the Ming Dynasty Fan Painting Collection
名稱: 藝術經典欣賞: 明四家扇面畫選
Date: 20 November - 1 December 2017
日期:

2017年11月20日至12月1日

Introduction:

Over the years, the Chinese University of Hong Kong Library has acquired very finely reproduced artworks made by specialists including the Nigensha Publishing Co. Ltd. in Japan and kept in the New Asia College Ch’ien Mu Library. The Collection consists of calligraphy and paintings reproduced from the Tang to the Qing Dynasty.  The originals of these artworks are housed in different museums such as National Palace Museum, Taipei, Shanghai Museum, and British Museum. The artwork reproduction requires a high standard of professional and specialized skills.

This exhibition showcases the fan paintings of the Four Masters of the Ming Dynasty including Shen Zhou, Wen Zhengming, Tang Yin and Qiu Ying. All are welcome to visit the exhibition during the Library’s opening hours.

簡介​:

歷年來,香港中文大學圖書館從日本東京株式會社二玄社訂購了一批製作水準極高的藝術複製品,並將此系列存於新亞書院錢穆圖書館。此系列包含由唐朝至清朝的書畫,原件現珍藏於台灣國立故宮博物院、上海博物館、大英博物館等,而複本則以精密的專業技術製成,仿真度高,極具觀賞及教育價值。

是次展覽展出此系列之明四家扇面畫藏品,包括沈周、文徵明、唐寅和仇英,歡迎讀者於圖書館開放時間內到場參觀。

Chinese Art Classics on View: Four Masters of the Ming Dynasty Fan Painting Collection 藝術經典欣賞:明四家扇面畫選
Chinese Art Classics on View: Four Masters of the Ming Dynasty Fan Painting Collection 藝術經典欣賞:明四家扇面畫選
Chinese Art Classics on View: Four Masters of the Ming Dynasty Fan Painting Collection 藝術經典欣賞:明四家扇面畫選
Chinese Art Classics on View: Four Masters of the Ming Dynasty Fan Painting Collection 藝術經典欣賞:明四家扇面畫選
Chinese Art Classics on View: Four Masters of the Ming Dynasty Fan Painting Collection 藝術經典欣賞:明四家扇面畫選
Chinese Art Classics on View: Four Masters of the Ming Dynasty Fan Painting Collection 藝術經典欣賞:明四家扇面畫選
Chinese Art Classics on View: Four Masters of the Ming Dynasty Fan Painting Collection 藝術經典欣賞:明四家扇面畫選
Chinese Art Classics on View: Four Masters of the Ming Dynasty Fan Painting Collection 藝術經典欣賞:明四家扇面畫選
Chinese Art Classics on View: Four Masters of the Ming Dynasty Fan Painting Collection 藝術經典欣賞:明四家扇面畫選
Chinese Art Classics on View: Four Masters of the Ming Dynasty Fan Painting Collection 藝術經典欣賞:明四家扇面畫選
Chinese Art Classics on View: Four Masters of the Ming Dynasty Fan Painting Collection 藝術經典欣賞:明四家扇面畫選

Poster 海報