Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index at Web of Science
Coverage: 1975 - present
Arts & Humanities Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the arts and humanities from over 1,100 leading journals. Also indexes individually selected, relevant items from over 6,800 major science and social science journals. Includes all cited references captured from indexed articles and supports cited reference search.
Emerging Sources Citation Index
Coverage: 2005 - Present
A multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of science, social science, arts and humanities from over 5,000 peer-reviewed journals. Includes all cited references captured from indexed articles and supports cited reference search.
Russian Science Citation Index
Coverage: 2005 - present
RSCI is created as a government-funded project in collaboration with the Scientific Electronic Library (eLibrary.RU) to collect and index information from 652 best Russian scholarly journals and their reference lists.
Coverage: 1990's - present
SciELO is a citation database with a focus of open access journals in an effort to cover developing countries in the Latin America and the Caribbean countries,. It is offered in three languages: English, Portuguese, and Spanish.
Coverage: 1823 - present
Includes the abstracts and references of 15,000 peer-reviewed journals across different subject disciplines.
Faculty Liaison Librarian (Faculty of Arts)