Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Research Library
Coverage: 1971 - present
Contains over 4,000 journal and magazine titles across all subject disciplines.
Academic Search Ultimate
Coverage: 1975 - present
A multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals.
Airiti Library 華藝線上圖書館
Alexander Street Drama
Includes Black Drama, Twentieth Century North American Drama, Asian American Drama, North American Women'a Drama, Latino Drama, and North American Indian Drama. Through the interface of North American Theatre Online, all the play collections are cross-searchable by people, productions, theatres, plays, years, subjects, etc.
Alexander Street Literature
A comprehensive, cross-searchable package of collections covering literatures of place, race, and gender. It features 14 collections and offers over 250,000 pages of poetry, short fiction, and novels, along with more than 5,000 full-text plays and film scripts.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index at Web of Science
Coverage: 1975 - present
Arts & Humanities Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the arts and humanities from over 1,100 leading journals. Also indexes individually selected, relevant items from over 6,800 major science and social science journals. Includes all cited references captured from indexed articles and supports cited reference search.
Arts and Humanities Full text
Includes interdisciplinary studies in arts and humanities. It covers the subjects of art, design, archaeology, anthropology, classical studies, architecture, history, philosophy, geography, modern languages, literature, cultural studies, and music.
Coverage: Dating back to 1900 - present
Communication Source is the most comprehensive resource on the market for communication research. Communication Source was developed from a merger of high-quality EBSCO databases, Communication and Mass Media Complete and Communication Abstracts (formerly published by Sage), and includes many unique sources not previously available in other databases. Communication Source offers abstracts and indexing as well as full-text content from publications worldwide pertaining to Communication, Linguistics, Rhetoric and Discourse, Speech-Language Pathology, Media Studies and other fields relevant to the discipline.
The database provides 2,300 journals and 230,000 academic articles published by the Korea Institute of Excellence in full-text. It covers the subjects of arts, humanities, social science, natural science, engineering, medical science, agriculture, and more.
De Gruyter Online
De Gruyter Online includes information on more than 60,000 books, journals, and electronic products, as well as millions of entries from electronic journals, eBooks and databases.
Coverage: 1966 - present
Educational Resources Information Center (ERIC) is a bibliographic database that contains education-related documents and journal articles. It includes two printed abstract/index journals: Resources in Education (RIE) and Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE).
An integrated database to search across resources of Gale Literature Criticism, Gale Literature Resource Center, Gale Literature: Contemporary Authors, Gale Literature: Dictionary of Literary Biography, Gale Literature: LitFinder, and Gale Literature: Something About the Author.
Humanities Full Text
Coverage: index 1984 - ; full-text 1995-present
Indexes feature articles, original works and reviews on archaeology, area studies, art, classical studies, communications, dance, film, folklore, gender studies, history, journalism, linguistics, literary & social criticism literature, music, performing arts, philosophy, religion and theology.
Includes archives of several hundred well-known academic journals across the humanities, social sciences and sciences, dating back to their first issues. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are not available.
Korean History & Culture Research Database
Excavation and researh reports on Korean archaeology, art history, geography, oral literature and folk songs.
Korean Journal Database
The regional database included in Web of Science contains bibliographical information for multidisciplinary journal literature published in South Korea. These scholarly articles are provided by National Research Foundation of Korea.
Linguistics Abstracts Online
Coverage: 1985 - current
Provides abstracts from 600 linguistics journals published since 1985 in linguistics, communication, language acquisition, phonetics and phonology, psychology, semantics, and the studies of cognition, computers, cultures, dialogues, literatures, politics and gender related to language.
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
Coverage: 1973 - present
Offers abstracts of the literature in linguistics and language-related research, book abstracts, and the bibliographic citations of relevant dissertations.
Provides access to 400 humanities and social sciences journals.
Punch Historical Archive, 1841-1992
From 1841 to 1992 Punch was the world's most celebrated magazine of humour and satire. From its early years as a campaigner for social justice to its transformation into national icon, Punch played a central role in the formation of British identity - and how the rest of the world saw the British. The Punch Historical Archive, 1841-1992 includes the complete run of the weekly magazine, as well as its annual Almanack, seasonal issues, and indexes. The archive also correlates the previously anonymous articles and those written under pseudonyms with the private ledgers of contributors kept by the Punch editors, in many cases revealing for the first time the true identity of the authors.
Words without Borders
This is a free internet resource on Translation. Words without Borders promotes cultural understanding through the translation, publication, and promotion of the finest contemporary international literature.
中國期刊全文數據庫 China Journal Net (CJN)
收錄 8700 多種重要期刊，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。
萬方數據 WanFang Data
Faculty Liaison Librarian (Faculty of Arts)