Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Dissertations & Theses
Coverage: 1933 - 1955
Provides access to the index of doctoral dissertations accepted by American universities and includes nearly 100,000 dissertations from 1933 through 1955.
CUHK Electronic Theses and Dissertations Collection = 香港中文大學博碩士論文庫
The CUHK Electronic Theses and Dissertations Collection (the ETD Collection) holds the full-text of research degree’s theses and doctoral dissertations submitted by postgraduate students of The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) since 1967. It comprises more than 13,000 volumes in both English and Chinese. Searchable PDFs for the body text, abstracts and table of contents in both English and Chinese are provided. Alternatively, doctoral dissertations from 1997 onwards are also accessible via Dissertations & Theses @ CUHK.
Digital Dissertation Consortium = 國際博碩士論文全文資料庫
Contains the full-text of more than 200,000 full-text dissertations from the ProQuest Dissertations and Theses subscribed by Taiwan and HK consortium members.
收錄逾20萬筆由典藏聯盟訂購自 ProQuest Dissertations and Theses 的博士論文全文。
Dissertations & Theses @ Chinese University of Hong Kong
Coverage: 1997 - present
Includes the full-text of CUHK doctoral dissertations since 1997.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses: UK & Ireland
Coverage: 1716 - present
Index and abstract to more than half a million theses accepted for higher degrees by the universities of Great Britain and Ireland.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses A&I
Coverage: abstracts 1861 - ; 24 page preview 1997 - present
Index and abstract to doctoral dissertations and master theses from North American universities as well as from selected non-North American universities.