Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Off-Campus Access to E-Resources
Click here for more information of the Off- Campus Access to library's subscribed e-resources
Major databases are listed below. Click here to access e-journals.
ProQuest ABI/INFORM Collection
Coverage: 1971 - present
Provides nearly 3,000 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, and more.
Academic Search Ultimate
Coverage: 1975 - present
A multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals.
Business Source Complete
Business Source Ultimate works for your students like a solid business plan – it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
Emerald Emerging Markets Case Studies
A collection of peer-reviewed case studies focusing on business decision making and management development throughout key global emerging markets.
Provides comprehensive coverage across all management disciplines with over 200 journals in this field.
A business news information service provides access to nearly 6,500 newspapers, magazines, wire services, and academic and trade journals. It also includes profiles of public companies covering financial data.
Coverage: 1995 - present
A web based service providing access to over 35,000 research articles written by Gartner's independent team of more than 650 analysts. The service compares technology products, vendors, investors, trends and evaluates real-world feedback. It is particularly strong in the management of IT operations that strategically aligns with the business operations in the industries. It also covers the full range of products and technologies associated with core components in the Healthcare industry.
IDEAS: Economics and Finance Research
This is a free internet resource on Economics and Financial research materials. IDEAS is a bibliographic database of working papers, articles, software components, books and book chapters and some are available in full-text.
Includes archives of several hundred well-known academic journals across the humanities, social sciences and sciences, dating back to their first issues. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are not available.
Kluwer Competition Law Online
Kluwer Competition law is an online resource for EU and international competition law including books and journals.
Management & Organization Studies : A SAGE Full-Text Collection
Coverage: 1947 - present
Includes the full text of 40 journals published by SAGE and participating societies.
Contains volume and value sales statistics for consumer, industrial and services markets across 82 countries worldwide. It also provides a wide range of data on business enterprise including consumer market sizes, consumer lifestyles, companies and brands as well as market research reports, country profiles and socio-economic statistics.
Coverage: 1923 - present
Allows users access to nearly all the ProQuest periodical databases and provides in-depth coverage of a wide range of disciplines including business and economics, environmental studies, geography, public administration, social science, political sciences, and more.
Provides full text access to 70 journals published by American Psychological Association and allied organizations. Covers general psychology and specialized basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology.
Coverage: 1806 - present
Provides abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences.
Open access to e-prints in Quantitative Finance. It covers computational finance; economics; general finance; mathematical finance; portfolio management; pricing of securities; risk management; statistical finance; trading and market microstructure. Owned and operated by Cornell University since 2008.
Coverage: 1823 - present
Includes the abstracts and references of 15,000 peer-reviewed journals across different subject disciplines.
Social Sciences Citation Index at Web of Science
Coverage: 1956 - present
A multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the social sciences from over 3,300 of the world's leading scientific and technical journals. Includes all cited references captured from indexed articles and supports cited reference search.
China Journal Net (CJN) 中國期刊全文數據庫
Coverage: 1915 - present
Provides over 8,700 journals published in China, subjects including natural science, engineering, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.
Provides index to 300 Chinese and bilingual periodical titles published in Hong Kong. (CUHK/UGC Access)
WanFang Data 萬方數據
Provides information about China including the full-text of academic journals, proceedings, theses, patents and standards, scientific and technical reports, laws and regulations, and enterprises.