Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides articles in various subject areas written by marketing / advertising experts.
American Marketing Association
The AMA website offers a wide array of newly expanded information including research, case studies and best practices in marketing.
ClickZ - Marketing News & Expert Advice
Provides news, how-to articles, commentary, and statistics for digital marketing and online advertising professionals
Consumer Behavior: the Psychology of Marketing
Teaching materials and Consumer Psychology. It contains a wealth of information about marketing, consumer, psychology, consumer behaviour, bargain hunting, and other perspectives on life.
Global Sources is a provider of e-commerce solutions for buyers and suppliers worldwide. This website allows users to search for products, suppliers and country.
Created by the International Business Center at Michigan State University (IBC), globalEDGE provides a wealth of information on corporations, industries and countries for global business.
Hong Kong Institute of Marketing
A non-profit making and independent professional body for marketers of Hong Kong.
Hong Kong Trade Development Council
TDC offers useful services and activities for Hong Kong business by providing comprehensive information and reliable contacts.
Offers topic-specific resources and links to marketing-related areas such as marketing basics, market research, advertising, Internet marketing and sales.
MarcommWise (Marketing Communications Resources)
The Knowledge Bank provides marketing articles catagorized by subject area, with a particular emphasis on marketing communications. Also provides links to other sources of marketing information, reviews of marketing communications, books, online learning information, etc.
Market Research World
Developed and managed by a UK market research agency, this website offers a host of online resources and articles related to marketing research.
Provides Internet marketing dictionary and other references.
Ministry of Commerce of the People's Republic of China
Provides up-to-date information on policy changes, business-related resources, and an archive of economic statistics of China.
ACNielsen is one of the founders of the modern marketing research industry. This website provides consumer and market trends.
The World Factbook
Full-text of the CIA-produced annual is a comprehensive resources of facts and statistics for more than 250 countries and other entities.