Marketing: Home

Analyzes the unstructured content from thousands of publications to extract information on named entities and financially relevant events in the public eye.

A statistics and market data platform, providing access to over 1 million statistics on 80,000 topics from 18,000 sources covering roughly 170 different industry sectors.

WARC covers a wide range of resources on advertising and marketing trends around the world including expenditure data, case studies, best practice guides, industry trends, consumer insight, data and forecasts.

Coverage: 1971 - present
Provides nearly 3,000 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, and more.

Business Source Ultimate works for your students like a solid business plan – it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.

Provides comprehensive coverage across all management disciplines with over 200 journals in this field.

Contains volume and value sales statistics for consumer, industrial and services markets across 82 countries worldwide. It also provides a wide range of data on business enterprise including consumer market sizes, consumer lifestyles, companies and brands as well as market research reports, country profiles and socio-economic statistics.

Provides access and analyze a variety of financial data sources for academic research. The Library subscribes to the following datasets through WRDS: CompuStat, ComScore, Corporate Library, CRSP, CUSIP Master File, EVENTUS, I/B/E/S, Ivy DB OptionMetrics, KLD Social Ratings Database, TAQ, PACAP, Riskmetrics, WRDS SEC Analytics Suite.