Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
E-Resources@ CUHK Library
Click here to access more electronic resources available at the CUHK Library
Off-Campus Access to E-Resources
Click here for more information of the Off- Campus Access to library's subscribed e-resources
Encyclopaedia Britannica Online
Covers the complete encyclopedia with illustrations, the Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary, and the Britannica Book of the Year.
Provides encyclopedias, almanacs and reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
Food & Beverage Resources
Food Science & Technology Abstracts
Coverage: 1969 - present
Abstracts of articles from approximately 1800 journals and other types of literature such as books, conference proceedings. Covers food science, food technology, and human nutrition.
Coverage: 1994 - present
A multidisciplinary database on Earth, Geographical and Ecological Sciences, provides bibliographic information and abstracts of almost 2,000 international journals.
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.
Net Languages IELTS Preparation Course
International English Language Testing System preparation course.
Testing and Education Reference Center
Contains full online course for ACT/SAT/PSAT, test preparations and sample tests and the latest information about TOEFL, GRE, SAT, GMAT, information on career planning and an on-site resume builder.
Vault Online Career Library
This is a free internet resource on Career Information for CUHK students only. Vault career guides, company profiles & more (For CUHK students only. Email questions on this database to: email@example.com).