Chinese History (Modern): Home

涵蓋：1921 - 至今
收錄內容為自1921年中國共產黨建黨以來發表的所有黨和國家的重 要文獻和檔案。

A comprehensive collection of archives and documents of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC), including:
Resolutions and Statements, Pictures, Press Conferences, Important Commentaries, Member Lists, Agendas, Session Updates, Reports, Leaders' Activities, Selected Proposals and Suggestions from Members, News Reports, Video Reports, etc.

涵蓋：1954 至今
收錄了中央和省級人大從一屆一次至今的內容，主要包括：代表名單、會議議程、 會議進程、文獻報告、決議公告、領導活動、議案提案選萃、代表委員建言、兩會報導、圖片報導、記者招待會、重要評論、視頻報導 等。

Coverage: Jan 1993 -
《環球時報》 (Global Times) 是中國共產黨中央委員會機關報《人民日報》主辦與出版的國際新聞類報紙，創刊於1993年1月。是第一份由中國采寫的國際新聞日報，在解讀中國外交政策領域具有權威性。《環球時報》向世界亮出中國民間對一些國際問題的看法和立場，成為中國百姓參與國際輿論的一個渠道。The Global Times is a daily newspaper produced under the auspices of the official Chinese Communist Party newspaper, the People's Daily, the Communist Party’s official mouthpiece, focusing on international relations and foreign affairs. The Global Times aims to show Chinese readers global affairs and to introduce the Chinese perspectives of international issues to the world. It has been the true indicator of Chinese foreign policies.

“一带一路”数据库包含九大一级子库，包括战略研究、实践探索、投资指南、专题研究、国家库、省域库、丝路指数、丝路史话以及最新资讯。其中专题研究紧跟时事热点，追踪学术前沿，关注“一带一路”建设的主要议题，下设基础设施篇、金融篇、产业篇、生态篇、外交篇及文化篇等六个专题。

涵蓋：1911 - 1949
收錄民國時期的人文社會科學學術圖書，包括了4個系列： 《民國籍粹》；《中國近現代翻譯文學作品》；《中國近現代本土文學作品》；《民國時期文獻資料海外拾遺》，計有 16,731種，18,257冊圖書。

It provides data, analysis and forecasts for all 31 provinces and 292 of China’s largest cities that providing you with a comprehensive understanding of China.

Coverage: 1815-1881
Sourced from British Foreign Office Files at the UK National Archives, Part 1 of Imperial China and the West provides General Correspondence relating to China from 1815–1881. These primary materials document the history of China and its foreign relations with Korea, Japan and Great Britain in the nineteenth century.

Coverage: 1929 - 1999
Includes 4 datasets, i.e. Chinese Cultural Revolution Database (中國文化大革命文庫), Chinese Anti-Rightist Campaign Database, 1957- (中國反右運動數據庫, 1957 - ), Chinese Great Leap Forward and Great Famine Database, 1958-1962 (中國大躍進 - 大飢荒數據庫, 1958-1962), and Database of the Chinese Political Campaigns in the 1950s: From Land Reform to the State-Private Partnership 1949-1956 (中國五十年代初中期的政治運動數據庫：從土地改革到公私合營，1949-1956).

涵蓋：1840-1949
近代報紙數據庫 (Modern Newspapers in China)
收錄1840年至1949年間出版的數百種各類的中文報刊，讀者可以區域檢索當地報紙，其發行地有北京、天津、河北、山西、內蒙、遼寧、吉林、黑龍、上海、江蘇、浙江、江西、安徽、福建、山東、河南、湖北、湖南、廣東、廣西、海南、重慶、四川、貴州、雲南、西藏、陝西、甘肅、青海、寧夏、新疆、香港、澳門、臺灣。

涵蓋：1840 - 1949
收錄來自上海圖書館之12萬餘種近代圖書，當中包括名作家的初印本、以及關於中西之爭、新舊之爭、圍繞著救亡圖存、民族富強等時代主題的書本。