Skip to Main Content
CUHK Main
CUHK
The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library
LibGuides
Law Library Guides
Information Guides
Search this Guide
Search
Law Library Guides: Information Guides
Home
Course Guides
This link opens in a new window
Information Guides
Law Practical Skills Guides
Law Reports & Legislation Index
Useful Websites
Reference Resources
Frequently Asked Questions
COVID-19 Legal Resources
Other Information Guides
Guide on How to Use Various Law Ebooks
Course Guides
How to Set Up Current Awareness Services in Law Databases
Law Database Guides
Law Information Guides
Law Journal Abbreviations
Law Report Citations
New Books
Citing References
Faculty of Law Legal Citation Style Guide
Citation Tracking Guide
Citation Tracking Guide
This guide introduces the searching techniques and relevant sources to track your citations on your own.
LibrarySearch
Books
Articles
All
Books
Audio-Visual
Periodicals
Articles
Google Scholar
Scholars
Books
Web
Patent
Information Guides
Current Awareness Services
How to Set Up Current Awareness Services in Law Databases
Database & E-book Guides
Law Database Guides
Guide on How to Use Various Law Ebook
Law Information Guides
Government Information
Chinese Law Online Databases
Hong Kong Database Comparison Guide
Law and Technology
Law Journal Abbreviations
Law Report Citations
Locating Cases
Locating Legislation
Mooting: General References
EU Law: General References
Hong Kong Law: General References
PRC Law: General References
UK Law: General References
UN Law: General References
International Law
Customary International Law
International Criminal Law
International Economic Law
International Environmental Law
International Family Law
International Human Rights
International Law in General
Private International Law
Need Help?
Phone us at:
● Lee Quo Wei Law Library:
3943 8641
● Legal Resources Centre:
3943 0927
Send an email to:
Lee Quo Wei Law Library
law@lib.cuhk.edu.hk
Legal Resources Centre
lrc@lib.cuhk.edu.hk
WhatsApp us at 5578 8898;
9am - 5pm (Mon-Fri)
Make an appointment
for the
Research Consultation Service
(for postgraduate students and CUHK faculty members)
Other Links
Law Database List
LibrarySearch
Lee Quo Wei Law Library
CUHK Library Home
Faculty of Law
<<
Previous:
Course Guides
Next:
Law Practical Skills Guides >>
