Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
RefWorks is a web-based bibliography and database manager that allows users to import citations from databases, produce bibliographies in a variety of citation styles (e.g. MLA, APA, Chicago, etc), format in-text references or footnotes, and create personal databases of citations.
EndNote is a research tool and citation manager. Use it to:
- Import and store references that you find in LibrarySearch and PDFs downloaded from journal websites or online database
- Create bibliographies and reference lists in over 5,000 styles
- Share references with research partners and colleagues in EndNote Web
Theses & Dissertations
CUHK Electronic Theses and Dissertations Collection = 香港中文大學博碩士論文庫
The CUHK Electronic Theses and Dissertations Collection (the ETD Collection) holds the full-text of research degree’s theses and doctoral dissertations submitted by postgraduate students of The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) since 1967. It comprises more than 13,000 volumes in both English and Chinese. Searchable PDFs for the body text, abstracts and table of contents in both English and Chinese are provided. Alternatively, doctoral dissertations from 1997 onwards are also accessible via Dissertations & Theses @ CUHK.
Dissertations & Theses @ Chinese University of Hong Kong (Dissertations & Theses@CUHK)
Coverage: 1997 - present
Includes the full-text of CUHK doctoral dissertations since 1997.
How to find CUHk Theses
How to Find CUHK Theses
This video is a get-started guide to search CUHK theses on the CUHK Library website. (1:42)