Humanities: Reference Highlights

• The Cambridge Handbook of Intercultural Communication by Guido Rings (Editor); Sebastian Rasinger (Editor)

  ISBN: 9781108429696

  Publication Date: 2020-04-23
• Handbook of accessible communication by Maaß, Christiane ; Rink, Isabel

  ISBN: 3732908402

  Publication Date: 2024
• Handbook of Rituals in Contemporary Studies of Religion by Ive Brissman (Volume Editor); Paul Linjamaa (Volume Editor); Tao Thykier Makeeff (Volume Editor)

  ISBN: 9789004542921

  Publication Date: 2024-03-06
• Handbook of the Philosophy of Climate Change by Gianfranco. Pellegrino (Editor); Marcello Di Paola (Editor)

  ISBN: 9783031070013

  Publication Date: 2023-11-25
• Handbook on Humanitarianism and Inequality by Silke Roth (Editor); Bandana Purkayastha (Editor); Tobias Denskus (Editor)

  ISBN: 9781802206548

  Publication Date: 2024-02-16
• The Oxford Handbook of Reference by Jeanette Gundel (Editor); Barbara Abbott (Editor)

  Call Number: P106 .O94 2019

  ISBN: 9780199687305

  Publication Date: 2019-04-07
• The Palgrave Handbook of Literature and Aging by Valerie Barnes Lipscomb (Editor); Aagje Swinnen (Editor)

  ISBN: 9783031509162

  Publication Date: 2024-04-17
• The Palgrave Handbook of Popular Culture As Philosophy by David Kyle Johnson (Editor-In-Chief); Dean A. Kowalski (Editor); Chris Lay (Editor); Kimberly S. Engels (Editor)

  ISBN: 9783031246845

  Publication Date: 2024-05-02
• The Palgrave Handbook of Psychosocial Studies by Stephen Frosh (Editor); Marita Vyrgioti (Editor); Julie Walsh (Editor)

  ISBN: 9783031303654

  Publication Date: 2024-05-27
• The Routledge Handbook of Cultural Ecosystem Services by Pamela D. McElwee (Editor); Karen Allen (Editor); Rachelle K. Gould (Editor); Minna Hsu (Editor); Jun He (Editor)

  ISBN: 9781032540467

  Publication Date: 2025-03-21

• 20世纪以来国外学者宋史研究论著集成(1900-2010). 日本编. 桑原骘藏卷 by 吕变庭主编

  Call Number: DS751 .K88 2019

  ISBN: 9787030606686

  Publication Date: 2019
• 21世紀西夏學論著目錄(2001-2015年) by 周峰

  Call Number: Z3102.5 .G8323334 2019 v.5

  ISBN: 9789864856824

  Publication Date: 2019
• Annual bibliography of English language and literature by Modern Humanities Research Association

  Call Number: Z2011 .M69

  ISBN: 00663786

  Publication Date: 1943-
• Chinese cultural relics

  Publication Date: 2014-
• Chinese poets since 1949 by Christopher Lupke and Thomas E. Moran (Editor)

  ISBN: 9781410395986

  Publication Date: 2021
• A Classified Bibliography on Ecclesiastes by David J. H. Beldman; Russell L. Meek

  ISBN: 9780567673961

  Publication Date: 2019-08-22
• Contemporary authors, new revision series. Volume 339 : a bio-bibliographical guide to current writers in fiction, general nonfiction, poetry, journalism, drama, motion pictures, television, and other fields

  ISBN: 9781410380241 / 9781410380173

  Publication Date: 2019
• Core Concepts in Cultural Anthropology by Robert H. Lavenda; Emily A. Schultz

  Call Number: GN316 .L39 2020

  ISBN: 9780190924751

  Publication Date: 2019-03-14
• The COVID Pandemic: Essays, Book Reviews, and Poems by Therese Jones (Editor); Kathleen Pachucki (Editor)

  ISBN: 9783031192302

  Publication Date: 2022-11-01
• Digital Geographies - Urbanisation, Economy and Modelling by Abdul Shaban (Editor)

  ISBN: 9789819792771

  Publication Date: 2024-12-18
• Italian Literature since 1900 in English Translation: An Annotated Bibliography, 1929–2016 by Robin Healey

  ISBN: 9781487502928

  Publication Date: 2019
• Linguistic bibliography for the year ... and supplement for ... by Permanent International Committee of Linguists

  Call Number: Z7001 .P4

  Publication Date: 1939-2022
• The writers directory by Jennifer Stock (Editor)

  ISBN: 9781558629783

  Publication Date: 2018-06-01
• 东南亚与华侨华人研究论文索引 (2011-2015) by 吴文智

  Call Number: Z3221 .D6656 2018

  ISBN: 9787561568606 / 7561568606

  Publication Date: 2018
• 中國知青圖書要目 (1950-2018) by 陸亞平, 朱盛鐳

  Call Number: Z3108.L5 L818 2019

  ISBN: 9789888619474

  Publication Date: 2019
• 中國簿錄考 by 項士元撰 ; 徐三見點校

  Call Number: Z693.5.C6 X536 2019

  ISBN: 9787532593392

  Publication Date: 2019
• 図書寮漢籍叢考 by 宮内庁書陵部蔵漢籍研究会

  Call Number: Z3102 .T68 2018

  ISBN: 9784762912269 / 4762912263

  Publication Date: 2018
• 宋代志怪传奇叙录 by 李剑国

  Call Number: Z3108.F34 L47 2018

  ISBN: 9787101133516 / 7101133517

  Publication Date: 2018
• 晚清民国华侨文献整理与研究 by 王华

  Call Number: DS732 .W3683 2021

  ISBN: 9787218146317

  Publication Date: 2021
• 海峽兩岸辛亥革命著述書目, 1911-2011 by 海峽兩岸出版交流中心, 華中師範大學中國近代史研究所編

  ISBN: 9789575630225

  Publication Date: 2018
• 舊籍新書經眼錄 by 傅傑

  Call Number: Z1003.5.C5 F77 2018

  ISBN: 9789629373382

  Publication Date: 2018
• 香港古典詩文集經眼錄續編 : 詩社集、詞社集 by 鄒穎文

  Call Number: Z3107.H6 X5362 2021

  ISBN: 9789882372276

  Publication Date: 2021