Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This guide introduces selected resources on Early Childhood Education available in the CUHK Library and on the Internet. For assistance, please send your questions via Live Chat or contact the relevant faculty liaison librarian.
New Additions - Education
More new additions can be found in here.
Core Article Databases
Source : http://fierceandnerdy.com/political-physics-so-you-wanna-cut-kindergarten-huh
Education : A SAGE Full-Text Collection
Includes the full text of 36 peer-reviewed journals in education and related subjects.
Education Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
Coverage: 1983 - present
Provides an international range of English-language periodicals, monographs, yearbooks and articles about 79 journals not covered by ERIC.
Coverage: 1966 - present
Educational Resources Information Center (ERIC) is a bibliographic database that contains education-related documents and journal articles. It includes two printed abstract/index journals: Resources in Education (RIE) and Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE).
LearnTechLib : the Learning and Technology Library
Coverage: 1917 - present
Peer-reviewed and published international journal articles and conference papers on the latest research, developments, and applications related to all aspects of Educational Technology and E-Learning.
Branch Librarian, Chung Chi College Elisabeth Luce Moore Library / Architecture Library