A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Access Information

Icon = Full Text

Icon = Licence Agreement

 

Loading...
Databases by Major Web Gateway
  • CUHK Examination Papers Database
  • EBSCOhost Business Source Ultimate
  • IEEE Xplore
  • JSTOR
  • Ovid Emcare
  • Oxford Reference Online Premium
  • Oxford Scholarship Online
  • Project MUSE
  • ProQuest
  • Routlege/Taylor&Francis - InformaWorld
  • ScienceDirect Books
  • SpringerLink Books
  • Web of Science
  • Wiley Online Library
  • WRDS
  • 中國期刊全文數據庫 China Journal Net (CJN)
  • 萬方數據 WanFang Data
  • 香港中文期刊論文索引 HKInChiP
  •  

    New Databases

    Loading...
    The following databases are newly acquired by the Library.
    New
    DataCamp offers 330+ interactive courses combine short videos with hands-on exercises on topics in data science, statistics and machine learning. E.g. R, Python, Sheets & SQL.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    The Textbook platform offers textbooks covers many subjects across Science, Engineering, Mathematics, Medicine and Nursing, the Humanities, and the Social Sciences.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Coverage: 1872 - current
    Contains Mainichi Shimbun (1872-current), Weekly Economist (1989-1999) and The Mainichi (in English) (2008-current).
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:1946-1997
    主要收錄由1946-1997年間香港出版的電視雜誌、電視小冊子、電視特刊、雜誌贈刊,以及電影小冊子等資料,逾1,800冊。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    收錄超過兩千冊國家教育研究院歷年出版(含主編譯)之各類學術圖書電子全文!主題分類包含語文、社會、科技、藝術、數學、自然科學、生活、健康與體育等。
    title
    Loading...