Cantonese Studies: E-Resources

逾60,000本電子書。

Coverage: 1949 - present
Chinamaxx is a new platform of the Superstar Digital Libraries. It contains over 700,000 Chinese books published in China since 1949 and a few from more earlier years.
涵蓋: 1949至今
中文集獻屬於超星數字圖書館的一個新平台。包含逾700,000種中國在1949年以來所出版及少數更早期出版的中文圖書。

此數據庫將《漢語大詞典》及《康熙字典》整合在一起，收單字條目和多字條目45萬餘條，共6,000餘萬字，並提供全文檢索工具及一站式查閱和研究字詞源流、讀音與釋義等功能。

涵蓋：1949 - 至今
是國內首個報紙全文資料庫，也是國內首個集文章內容全文檢索和線上報紙原版翻閱為一體的報紙全文資料庫。資料庫集當前現報及歷史過報的收錄為一體，最早回溯至1949年。
The first full text searchable newspaper database in China, covering both print and online newspaper dating back to 1949.

Coverage: 1971 - present
Essays on general anthropology, communal relations, ethnic groups, folk medicine, immigrant communities, old age, physical anthropology, population, race relations, social change, social conditions, social customs, social problems, social structure, women, youth & children.

收錄自古至今的各類書目文獻，將各圖書和書目等統一呈現，並提供一站式的檢索平台。目前已收錄《中國古籍總目》、《四庫全書總目》、《海外漢籍總目系列》、《二十四史》、經籍志、藝文志等古籍目錄數十種。

本資料庫涵蓋經史子集各部，包含了二十四史、通鑒、新編諸子集成、清人十三經注疏、史料筆記叢刊、古典文學基本叢書、佛教典籍選刊等經典系列, 共收錄1,902 冊古籍圖書，約 10 億字。

由台灣中央研究院創建。內容包括經、史、子、集四部，其中以史部為主，經、子、集部為輔。若以類別相屬，又可略分為宗教文獻、醫藥文獻、文學與文集、政書、類書與史料彙編等，累計收錄歷代典籍已達一千四百八十六種。

涵蓋: 2004至今
收錄台灣及鄰近地區49所大專院校所出版的博碩士論文，收錄院學校包括：國立臺灣大學、國立交通大學、國立中興大學、國立臺北科技大學、國立清華大學、國立臺北大學、淡江大學、高雄醫學大學、臺北醫學大學、中山醫學大學、中國醫藥大學、香港大學等等優秀大專院校之博碩士論文。

涵蓋逾七百種在台灣出版的關於人文學、自然科學、醫學與生命科學、應用科學、法律及社會科學的期刊。

The CUHK Electronic Theses and Dissertations Collection (the ETD Collection) holds the full-text of research degree’s theses and doctoral dissertations submitted by postgraduate students of The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) since 1967. It comprises more than 13,000 volumes in both English and Chinese. Searchable PDFs for the body text, abstracts and table of contents in both English and Chinese are provided. Alternatively, doctoral dissertations from 1997 onwards are also accessible via Dissertations & Theses @ CUHK.

Contains the full-text of more than 200,000 full-text dissertations from the ProQuest Dissertations and Theses subscribed by Taiwan and HK consortium members.
收錄逾20萬筆由典藏聯盟訂購自 ProQuest Dissertations and Theses 的博士論文全文。

Coverage: 1997 - present
Includes the full-text of CUHK doctoral dissertations since 1997.

Coverage: abstracts 1861 - ; 24 page preview 1997 - present
Index and abstract to doctoral dissertations and master theses from North American universities as well as from selected non-North American universities.

涵蓋: 1915至今
收錄 8700 多種重要期刊，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。
Coverage: 1915 - present
Provides over 8,700 journals published in China, subjects including natural science, engineering, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

涵蓋: 1980至今
收錄在香港及澳門出版的中文、雙語期刊。內容以人文科學及社會科學為主。引用的期刊共超過三百種。除具備多項基本檢索功能外，亦提供部分文章的電子全文連結。

提供國內信息，包括期刊全文、會議論文、學位論文、專利標準、科技成果、法規及企業機構。
Provides information about China including the full-text of academic journals, proceedings, theses, patents and standards, scientific and technical reports, laws and regulations, and enterprises.