Skip to Main Content
CUHK Main
CUHK
The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library
LibGuides
Cantonese Studies
Dictionaries
Search this Guide
Search
Cantonese Studies: Dictionaries
Home
Quick Guide
E-Resources
Dictionaries
Reference Highlights
Books
Videos
Useful Websites
Dictionaries
The 4000 commonest characters, Cantonese-English
by
Jack Robinson
Call Number: PL1740.H6 C36 1950z
Publication Date: 195-
Cantonese dictionary; Cantonese-English, English-Cantonese
by
Parker Po-fei Huang
Call Number: PL1736 .H8
ISBN: 0300012934
Publication Date: 1970
Cantonese phrasebook & dictionary
by
Zhang, Zhaoyi
Call Number: PL1733 .Z44 2013
ISBN: 9781742201832
Publication Date: 2013-07-01
A Chinese-English Dictionary in the Cantonese Dialect, 1910-1911
by
Ernest J. Eitel
Call Number: PL1736 .E4 2001
ISBN: 1862100195
Publication Date: 2001-12-01
A Chinese dictionary in the Cantonese dialect
by
Ernest John Eitel
Call Number: PL1736 .E38 1877
Publication Date: 1877
A dictionary of Cantonese slang : the language of Hong Kong movies, street gangs and city life
by
Hutton, Christopher
Call Number: PL1737 .H88 2005
ISBN: 1850654190
Publication Date: 2005
Dictionnaire Cantonnais-Francais = 粤法字典
by
Louis Aubazac
Call Number: PL1736 .A88 1971
Publication Date: 1971
Lonely Planet Cantonese Phrasebook
by
Tao Li; Chiu-yee Cheung
Call Number: PL1735 .C556 2005
ISBN: 1740590740
Publication Date: 2005-09-01
Pocket Cantonese Dictionary
by
Philip Yungkin Lee
Call Number: PL1736 .P47 2003
ISBN: 9780794601430
Publication Date: 2003-08-15
Putonghua Cantonese English converter : the Cantonese words you need today
by
Skin Kataoka, Yin-ping Cream Lee
Call Number: PL1739 .K376 2014
ISBN: 9789622793057
Publication Date: 2014
The Right Word in Cantonese
by
Kwan, Choi Wah
Call Number: PL1736 .K9 2010
ISBN: 9789620718984
Publication Date: 2010-11-01
Ten thousand characters : Cantonese-Mandarin-English: an analytic dictionary
by
G. Hugh Casey
Call Number: PL1455 .C32
Publication Date: 1980
中英對照香港學校中文學習基礎字詞
by
香港課程發展處. 中國語文教育組
Call Number: PL1171 .X54 2009
ISBN: 9789888019298
Publication Date: 2009
中華新字典 : 普通話, 粤音
Call Number: PL1420 .C5234 2004
ISBN: 962231001X
Publication Date: 2004
广州话、客家话、潮汕话与普通话对照词典
by
欧阳觉亚
Call Number: PL1737 .G82 2005
ISBN: 7218050603
Publication Date: 2005
广州话・普通话速查字典
by
曾子凡, 温素华编著
Call Number: PL1737 .Z46 2003
ISBN: 7506252252
Publication Date: 2003
广州话词典
by
饶秉才, 欧阳觉亚, 周无忌
Call Number: PL1737 .J352 1997
ISBN: 9787218002323
Publication Date: 1997
广州音字典 : 普通话对照
by
饶秉才
Call Number: PL1420 G87 2003
Publication Date: 2003
日本語広東語辞典
by
孔碧儀, 施仲謀編
Call Number: PL678 .K66 2001
ISBN: 4497201066
Publication Date: 2001
同音字彙
by
余秉昭 ; 黃維樑
Call Number: PL1311 .Y78 1997
ISBN: 9789628236053
Publication Date: 1997
囯语・粤语双向通用字典
by
何雄健, 周伟励
Call Number: PL1420 .H62 1997
ISBN: 750770629X
Publication Date: 1997
國音粤音新編中文字典
by
文傑
Call Number: PL1420 .K84
Publication Date: 1984
執筆忘字的救星
by
胡百熙
Call Number: PL1311 .C5 1995
ISBN: 9628036017
Publication Date: 1995
字解初基
by
李珮精
Call Number: PL1420 .L5117 1933
Publication Date: 1933
实用广州话分类词典
by
麦耘, 谭步云
Call Number: PL1737 .M34 1997
ISBN: 9787218024929
Publication Date: 1997
实用广州话词典
by
陈慧英
Call Number: PL1737 .C46 1994
ISBN: 7543201224
Publication Date: 1994
實用廣州話分類詞典
by
麥耘, 譚步雲編
Call Number: PL1737 .M34 2011
ISBN: 9789620703058
Publication Date: 2011
實用廣州音字典
by
蘇翰
Call Number: PL1737 .S8 1994
ISBN: 7306006703
Publication Date: 1994
兩用中文字典
by
馮浪波
Call Number: PL1429 .F45 1977
Publication Date: 1977
廣州方言詞典
by
李榮主; 白宛如
Call Number: PL1740.C35 K8 1998
ISBN: 7534334349
Publication Date: 1998
廣州話・普通話口語詞對譯手冊
by
曾子凡編著
Call Number: PL1737 .T74 2014
ISBN: 9789620436062
Publication Date: 2014
廣州話・普通話口語詞對譯手册
by
曾子凡
Call Number: PL1737 .T74 2002
ISBN: 9620420950
Publication Date: 2002
廣州話・普通話口語詞對譯手册
by
曾子凡
Call Number: PL1737 .T74 1986
ISBN: 9620403665
Publication Date: 1986
廣州話・普通話雙音對照漢語字典 /
by
華南師範大學中文系《方音字典》編寫組編 ; 饒秉才
Call Number: PL1420 .K812
ISBN: 9620403894
Publication Date: 1985
廣州話俗語詞典
by
歐陽覺亞, 周無忌, 饒秉才編著
Call Number: PL1739 .O89 2009
ISBN: 9789620702914
Publication Date: 2009
廣州話對譯普通話口語詞典
by
曾子凡, 溫素華
Call Number: PL1074.8 .Z35 2007
ISBN: 9789620421075
Publication Date: 2007
廣州話指南
by
關彩華
Call Number: PL1736 .K9 1996
ISBN: 9789620711961
Publication Date: 1996
廣州話方言詞典
by
饒秉才, 歐陽覺亞, 周無忌編著
Call Number: PL1737 .R26 2016
ISBN: 9789620704109
Publication Date: 2016
廣州話普通話詞典
by
劉扳盛
Call Number: PL1737 .L75 2008
ISBN: 9789620702105
Publication Date: 2008
廣州語本字
by
詹憲慈
Call Number: PL1737 .C44 2007
ISBN: 9789629963514
Publication Date: 2007
廣東俗語攷
by
孔仲南
Call Number: PL1737 .K86 1990
Publication Date: 1990
廣東粤音字典: 國際音標
by
莫志林
Call Number: PL1737 .G75 2010
ISBN: 9789881758927
Publication Date: 2010
新日広辞典
by
Lai, Yuk-wah, Esther
Call Number: PL681.C5 L36 2008
ISBN: 9789622792586
Publication Date: 2008
晚清民初粤語法漢詞典
by
Louis Aubazac
Call Number: PL1736 .A88 2018
ISBN: 9787532773909
Publication Date: 2018
普通話・粤語中華新字典
Call Number: PL1420 .C5234 2007
ISBN: 9789622310353
Publication Date: 2007
普通話・粤音《商務》新字典
by
黃港生
Call Number: PL1420 .H95 1991
ISBN: 9620701402
Publication Date: 1991
普通話・粤音商務新詞典
by
黃港生
Call Number: PL1420 .H95 1990
ISBN: 962070133X
Publication Date: 1990
李氏中文字典 : 形聲部首・國音粤音
by
李卓敏
Call Number: PL1420 .L49
ISBN: 9622014372
Publication Date: 1989
東莞方言詞典
by
李榮主編 ; 詹伯慧, 陳曉錦
Call Number: PL1740.T85 T85 1997
ISBN: 9787534331183
Publication Date: 1997
標準廣東語同音字表
by
千島英一
Call Number: PL1737 .C48 1991
ISBN: 9784497913173
Publication Date: 1991
港式廣州話詞典
by
張勵姸, 倪列懷編
Call Number: PL1740.H6 C45 1999
ISBN: 9621414571
Publication Date: 1999
漢字古今音彙 = A pronouncing dictionary of Chinese characters in archaic & ancient Chinese, Mandarin & Cantonese
by
周法高
Call Number: PL1209 .C5 1979
Publication Date: 1979
現代廣東語辭典 = Modern Cantonese dictionary
by
中嶋幹起
Call Number: PL1737 .N3 1994
ISBN: 4475001285
Publication Date: 1994
简明粤英词典
by
杨明新
Call Number: PL1736 .Y36 1999
ISBN: 7536123507
Publication Date: 1999
简明香港方言词典
by
吴开斌
Call Number: PL1737 .W8
ISBN: 7536008627
Publication Date: 1991
粤港俗语谚语歇后语词典
by
魏伟新
Call Number: PN6519.C5 W38 1997
ISBN: 7805925607
Publication Date: 1997
粤語分韻中英辭典 : 漢文註解英文對照
by
蔣愛民
Call Number: PL1736 .C54 1971
Publication Date: 1971
粤語同音字典
by
馮田獵
Call Number: PL1731 .F84 1996
Publication Date: 1996
粤語拼音字表
by
鄧思穎; 鄧思穎 香港語言學學會. 粤語拼音字表編寫小組
Call Number: PL1739 .Y83 2002
ISBN: 9789627578079
Publication Date: 2002
粤語拼音速查字典
by
李祥工作室編著
Call Number: PL1739 .Y828 2008
ISBN: 9789881750129
Publication Date: 2008
粤音正讀字彙
by
何文匯, 朱國藩
Call Number: PL1739 .H583 1999
ISBN: 962948496X
Publication Date: 1999
英譯廣東口語詞典
by
關傑才
Call Number: PL1736 .K8 2010
ISBN: 9789620702938
Publication Date: 2010
香港常用俗語小辭典
by
趙嘉文
Call Number: PL1739 .Z47 2010
ISBN: 9789881846266
Publication Date: 2010
香港粤語大詞典
by
張勵妍, 倪列懷, 潘禮美編著
Call Number: PL1740.H6 Z45 2018
ISBN: 9789888547067
Publication Date: 2018
香港粤語詞典
by
鄭定歐
Call Number: PL1740.H6 C57 1997
ISBN: 7534329426
Publication Date: 1997
香港話词典
by
吴开斌
Call Number: PL1740.H6 W85 1997
ISBN: 7536024940
Publication Date: 1997
香港话普通话对照词典
by
朱永锴
Call Number: PL1740.H6 C58 1997
ISBN: 754320245X
Publication Date: 1997
<<
Previous:
E-Resources
Next:
Reference Highlights >>
Cantonese phrasebook & dictionary by 
A dictionary of Cantonese slang : the language of Hong Kong movies, street gangs and city life by 
Lonely Planet Cantonese Phrasebook by 
Pocket Cantonese Dictionary by 
