Skip to Main Content
CUHK Main
CUHK
The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library
LibGuides
Hong Kong Studies
Hong Kong Movies / Films
Search this Guide
Search
Hong Kong Studies: Hong Kong Movies / Films
Home
Quick Guide
New Titles
Reference Highlights
Toggle Dropdown
Bibliography
Biography
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Directory
Almanac & Yearbook
Map & Gazetteer
Statistics
E-Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Article Databases
Case Law & Legislation
Citation Reports
Company Financial / Investment Data
Dissertations and Theses
E-Book Collections
E-News
Economic & Social Data
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Image/Sound Databases
This link opens in a new window
Patents & Standards
History
Toggle Dropdown
Ancesral Shrines
British Parliamentary Papers
Clan Association publications
Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Hong Kong, 1960-January 1963
Dialect/Trade Association publications
Digital Collection of Primary Source Documents
Educational Videos
History Through Rare Books
Hong Kong Connection for the Chinese Railroad Workers in North America
Hong Kong Historic Pictures
Hong Kong History Source Materials Published by Bodleian Library, University of Oxford
Hong Kong Source Materials
Local History Materials
Open Public Record of the National Archives of United Kingdom
Newspapers & Media
Toggle Dropdown
Databases
Current Local Newspapers
Local TV Programme Series on Current Affairs
Early Newspapers
Newspaper Indexes
Government Documents
Genealogies
Hong Kong Cultural Heritage
Hong Kong Movies / Films
CUHK Library Archival Collections
Hong Kong Movies / Films
Follow these Subject hyperlinks to find relevant materials in CUHK Library:
Action and adventure films
Animated Films
Animation (Cinematography)
Cantonese Operas
Crime Films
Economic Conditions
Families
Fathers and Sons
Feature Films
Gangster films
General
Husband and Wife
Love
Man-woman Relationship
Martial arts films
Mothers and Daughters
Mothers and Sons
Motion Pictures, Chinese
People with Disabilities
Politics and Government
Poor
Social Conditions
Theater
Women
Youth
Primary Sources based in UC, Berkeley
The Paul Kendel Fonoroff Collection for Chinese Film Studies
Special Collections Librarian
Katherine Chu
Email Me
Contact:
6/F, Tin Ka Ping Building,
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
39433158
Need Help?
Phone us at
3943 7305
WhatsApp us at 5578 8898; 9am - 5pm (Mon-Fri)
Send an email to
library@cuhk.edu.hk
Make an appointment
for the
Research Consultation Service
(for postgraduate students and CUHK faculty members)
<<
Previous:
Hong Kong Cultural Heritage
Next:
CUHK Library Archival Collections >>
