Taiwan Studies: Language and Literature

涵蓋: 1991至今
收錄期刊主要為臺灣及中國大陸出版的學術期刊文獻，另有部分美國、香港、馬來西亞等國出版之優良中英文學術期刊。內容涵蓋人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學等五大領域。

Includes interdisciplinary studies in arts and humanities. It covers the subjects of art, design, archaeology, anthropology, classical studies, architecture, history, philosophy, geography, modern languages, literature, cultural studies, and music.

涵蓋: 1974至今
收錄400多種台灣出版的有關人文科學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學，以及生物醫學的期刊全文資料庫。
Coverage: 1974 - present
Covers over 400 periodicals on humanities, social science, science, applied science, and bio-medicine published in Taiwan.

Coverage: 1985 - current
Provides abstracts from 600 linguistics journals published since 1985 in linguistics, communication, language acquisition, phonetics and phonology, psychology, semantics, and the studies of cognition, computers, cultures, dialogues, literatures, politics and gender related to language.

Oxford Bibliographies provides faculty and students alike with a seamless pathway to the resources for a variety of academic topics. Written and reviewed by academic experts, every article in our database is an authoritative guide to the current scholarship, containing original commentary and annotations.

Provides dictionaries on Chinese-English; French-English; German-English; Italian-English; Russian-English; and Spanish-English.

Coverage: 1967 - 1999
Includes short stories in “Taipei People 台北人” and their English translations, “New Yorkers 紐約客”, the novel “Crystal Boys 孽子”, and several essays. It encompasses an extensive assortment of printed works, literary manuscripts and other material relating to the novels, plays, short stories, and films adapted from the work of Pai Hsien-Yung.

涵蓋︰17 - 20世紀
收錄17世紀至二戰之後臺灣出生或曾經旅臺、寓臺等千位臺灣詩人作品，多達28萬首詩學全文，其包括 近體詩、古詩、樂府、詩鐘等。

Coverage: 221 B.C. - 1725 A.D.
中國現存最大的類書，集上古至清初以來歷代典籍大成的百科全書，資料庫分彙編：曆象、方輿、明倫、博物、理學、經濟，下分典部，全文檢索外，後分類的史料檢索含朝代、出處、作者、典、部的選項。

收錄了《國文天地》從1985年創刊至今的各期雜誌。文章專題包括中國文化、文史、國文教學等內容，亦有提供教學上的疑難解答及相關資訊，另設平台給文史哲學界專家學者互相交流。

網上的全文資料庫，集成了中華書局和其他出版社已經出版的共39冊文史書籍，包括字典、詞典、成語詞典、語典和專科辭典，並提供全文檢索功能。

本資料庫涵蓋經史子集各部，包含了二十四史、通鑒、新編諸子集成、清人十三經注疏、史料筆記叢刊、古典文學基本叢書、佛教典籍選刊等經典系列, 共收錄1,902 冊古籍圖書，約 10 億字。

收錄超過兩千冊國家教育研究院歷年出版（含主編譯）之各類學術圖書電子全文！主題分類包含語文、社會、科技、藝術、數學、自然科學、生活、健康與體育等。

由台灣中央研究院創建。內容包括經、史、子、集四部，其中以史部為主，經、子、集部為輔。若以類別相屬，又可略分為宗教文獻、醫藥文獻、文學與文集、政書、類書與史料彙編等，累計收錄歷代典籍已達一千四百八十六種。

花木蘭數位資料庫涵蓋兩個子庫: 中國傳統文化研究系列及中國現當代文化與文學研究系列，收錄了近30年來有關中國傳統文化研究的六類重要學術論著，以及近20年來有關民國時期及人民共和國時期之文學論著。

涵蓋：1911 - 1949
收錄民國時期的人文社會科學學術圖書，包括了4個系列： 《民國籍粹》；《中國近現代翻譯文學作品》；《中國近現代本土文學作品》；《民國時期文獻資料海外拾遺》，計有 16,731種，18,257冊圖書。

以古代字書、類書和出土文獻為基礎，大量納入包括經史子集，以及中醫藥典籍、古典戲曲、敦煌文獻、儒、釋、道等歷代傳世文獻，和大型叢書、史書、方志、民國報刊等資料。

本網頁收納的現代漢語語料可按地區和年代予以識別。所謂地區，即指香港、大陸和台灣三者，至於年代，則選取了上一世紀的六十年代（1960-1969）和八、九十年代（1980-1993）這兩個段落。時、地兩個因素交疊相乘，便有共六個語料單元。每一語料單元的內容就文體而言，大致可分為抒情、敘事和評論三種；就篇章而言，則分為數百個長短不一的檔案。每一語料單元的字數約在 660,000 字左右。六個語料單元合起來，總共字數為 3,970,514 字。