Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Performance Art and Film
Academic Research Library
Coverage: 1971 - present
Contains over 4,000 journal and magazine titles across all subject disciplines.
Airiti Library 華藝線上圖書館
Arts and Humanities Full text
Includes interdisciplinary studies in arts and humanities. It covers the subjects of art, design, archaeology, anthropology, classical studies, architecture, history, philosophy, geography, modern languages, literature, cultural studies, and music.
Includes archives of several hundred well-known academic journals across the humanities, social sciences and sciences, dating back to their first issues. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are not available.
Provides access to 400 humanities and social sciences journals.
臺灣日日新報聲音文化資料庫 = Taiwan Nichinichi Shinpo Sound Culture Database
Produced by Graduate Institute of Musicology, National Taiwan University, the content of this database is based on Taiwan Daily News from 1898 to 1944. Taiwan Daily News merged with other newspapers into Taiwan shinpō (Taiwan News). It contains articles that involve musical sound, including performing arts, mass media, music of various ethnic groups and traditional activities on Taiwan during Japanese rule and other Japan’s colonies in East Asia during the Pacific War.
Faculty Liaison Librarian (Faculty of Arts)