China Studies: Language and Literature

涵蓋逾七百種在台灣出版的關於人文學、自然科學、醫學與生命科學、應用科學、法律及社會科學的期刊。

Includes interdisciplinary studies in arts and humanities. It covers the subjects of art, design, archaeology, anthropology, classical studies, architecture, history, philosophy, geography, modern languages, literature, cultural studies, and music.

Coverage: 1985 - current
Annotated bibliography of pragmatics and linguistics methodology to analyze interdisciplinary cognitive, social and cultural science of natural language use and communication.

Coverage: 1995 - current
This dictionary compiles the results of the ongoing research in East Asian pre-modern texts from Zhou dynasty materials to nineteenth-century writings. It contains pronunciations and meanings from the Sinitic cultural sphere including China, Korea, Japan, and Vietnam.

Provides 40,000 eBooks on Arts, Business, Engineering, Medicine, Sciences, and Social Sciences.

It offers a systematic and comprehensive overview of the languages of China and the different ways in which they are and have been studied.

Covers comprehensive and important Chinese words and their French expressions. It is a Chinese-French dictionary of great significance in Chinese history and culture.

Coverage: 1985 - current
Provides abstracts from 600 linguistics journals published since 1985 in linguistics, communication, language acquisition, phonetics and phonology, psychology, semantics, and the studies of cognition, computers, cultures, dialogues, literatures, politics and gender related to language.

Oxford Bibliographies provides faculty and students alike with a seamless pathway to the resources for a variety of academic topics. Written and reviewed by academic experts, every article in our database is an authoritative guide to the current scholarship, containing original commentary and annotations.

Provides dictionaries on Chinese-English; French-English; German-English; Italian-English; Russian-English; and Spanish-English.

Coverage: 1967 - 1999
Includes short stories in “Taipei People 台北人” and their English translations, “New Yorkers 紐約客”, the novel “Crystal Boys 孽子”, and several essays. It encompasses an extensive assortment of printed works, literary manuscripts and other material relating to the novels, plays, short stories, and films adapted from the work of Pai Hsien-Yung.

涵蓋︰唐宋至今
主要收錄唐宋以來中國傳統社會底層流行文獻，包括變文、寶卷、善書、小說、話本、戲文、鼓曲、彈詞、歌謠、俗諺等逾一萬種。

中國基本古籍庫共收錄自先秦至民國 (公元前11世紀至公元20世紀初) 歷代典籍1萬種，選用版本12,600個。每種典籍均為全文，并附所據版本及其他重要版本之原版影像，合計全文17.1億字，影像1,150萬頁。其收錄範圍涵蓋全部中國歷史與文化，可視為歷代典籍總匯。
Collects over 10,000 kinds of Chinese classic ancient books, dated from the pre-Qin era to the period of Republic of China. This database contains more than 1.7 billion words, about 12,600 image editions, and over 1.5 million pages of original images. The contents cover almost all parts of Chinese history and culture. It is the most comprehensive collection of classic ancient books through the ages in Chinese history.

多達四千多部字典、辭典、百科全書、年表、手冊提供中國的名詞術語、人物、地名、事件、器物、年表、同義詞、反義詞、成語、俗語、歇後語、諺語、方言、典故等等。

涵蓋: 1915至今
收錄 8700 多種重要期刊，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。
Coverage: 1915 - present
Provides over 8,700 journals published in China, subjects including natural science, engineering, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

涵蓋︰先秦至明清
共輯錄了一萬五千餘篇石刻文獻，並附有歷代金石學家撰寫的考釋文字，總計1150萬字。內容涵蓋中國古代政治、經濟、軍事、民族、宗教、文學、科技、民俗、教育、地理等各個方面，堪稱大型中國古代史料文獻匯編。

涵蓋︰先秦至清
涵蓋先秦至清末40萬件金石文獻遺存。每方金石均按原拓行文格式錄入；每條金石資料包括拓片圖像、敘錄及錄文三個部分。提供分類搜索、文獻印證、圖文對照及標點注釋等支援功能。

收錄一般社會性常見詞語，專業詞彙，科技新知等。

涵蓋︰618 - 1912
國家圖書館出版社影印收錄了中國大陸公共圖書館和高校圖書館所藏的千餘種稀見善本古籍，依時代分唐宋編、金元編、明代編、清代編，另有少數民族文字編，是檢閱經史子集的重要來源。

涵蓋︰唐朝
包含五萬七千多首唐詩。可進行全文檢索、重出詩檢索、詩人小傳檢索和高級檢索。具有重出詩提取、格律詩標注、字及詞組的頻率分佈統計、使用者自作詩的格律分析等智能化功能。

涵蓋︰宋朝
包含二十五餘萬首宋詩。可進行全文檢索、重出詩檢索、詩人小傳檢索和高級檢索。具有重出詩提取、格律詩標注、字及詞組的頻率分佈統計、使用者自作詩的格律分析等智能化功能。

Coverage: 221 B.C. - 1725 A.D.
中國現存最大的類書，集上古至清初以來歷代典籍大成的百科全書，資料庫分彙編：曆象、方輿、明倫、博物、理學、經濟，下分典部，全文檢索外，後分類的史料檢索含朝代、出處、作者、典、部的選項。

涵蓋︰1911 -1949
本資料庫提供開放取用，收錄全臺灣各圖書館等文獻典藏單位1911年至1949年間出版品共13,000餘冊電子書。

《四部叢刊》多收宋元明珍本古籍，分經史子集四類，此一增補版加收實用的《四部備要》古籍內容。

收錄了《國文天地》從1985年創刊至今的各期雜誌。文章專題包括中國文化、文史、國文教學等內容，亦有提供教學上的疑難解答及相關資訊，另設平台給文史哲學界專家學者互相交流。

涵蓋︰1860 - 1949
收入1860年至1949年間的期刊、圖書、方志、中國共產黨史及申報（全文）等資料，可作當代華文文化、歷史研究的參考資料之用；包含七個子庫：老舊刊、民國圖書、近代報紙、古方志集、古籍文獻、黨史、老照片。

涵蓋︰1911 - 1949
共收錄52,000多冊民國期間出版的圖書；很多圖書屬於國內不多見的珍本，史料珍貴，內容豐富，在歷史、文學、教育、哲學、政治、法律、藝術、科技史等方面有著很強的研究價值，也有很大的收藏價值。

一部全面的漢英詞典。

涵蓋︰宋朝至清末
共匯集從宋朝到清末有關金石類專著文集36部，約170萬字。每部文集皆附有熱點詞註解，文集內容亦可以關鍵字檢索。並附所據版本之原版圖像。

涵蓋︰1911 - 1949
大量民國文獻建國後至今未見再版，其中不少品種現今連著名大圖書館也難覓踪跡。民國圖書數據庫著重收錄整理這類文獻，尤其是一些油印本、手稿本等珍貴的版本，為學術研究提供珍貴的第一手資料。民國圖書數據庫收錄1911年—1949年間出版的各類中文圖書，民國圖書數據庫分為三期建設，每期收錄民國圖書5萬種，每期建設數字資源5萬種，三期建設完畢將收錄民國圖書15萬種，約20萬冊，目前民國圖書數據庫一期建設完成，收錄圖書5萬種。

涵蓋︰古代至明初
明 (1368-1644 A.D.) 永樂大典收錄了中國自古以來至明初的8,000份依主題編排的典籍，此資料庫包含了現存於世的813份。數據庫提供搜索，圖文對照，繁簡轉換等支援功能。

由台灣中央研究院創建。內容包括經、史、子、集四部，其中以史部為主，經、子、集部為輔。若以類別相屬，又可略分為宗教文獻、醫藥文獻、文學與文集、政書、類書與史料彙編等，累計收錄歷代典籍已達一千四百八十六種。

此數據庫將《漢語大詞典》及《康熙字典》整合在一起，收單字條目和多字條目45萬餘條，共6,000餘萬字，並提供全文檢索工具及一站式查閱和研究字詞源流、讀音與釋義等功能。

網上古籍資料庫提供全文檢索甲骨文、竹簡帛書、金文。自商周、先秦兩漢至魏晉南北朝的文獻和註解。
CHinese ANcient Texts (CHANT) provides access to fulltext Chinese inscriptions on oracle bones, bronzes, bamboos, wooden tablets, and manuscripts from 1766 B.C. to 589 A.D., with interpretation scripts.

以古代字書、類書和出土文獻為基礎，大量納入包括經史子集，以及中醫藥典籍、古典戲曲、敦煌文獻、儒、釋、道等歷代傳世文獻，和大型叢書、史書、方志、民國報刊等資料。

涵蓋︰1911 - 1949
包含民國時期出版的關於科學與技術，教育，歷史，地理，哲學宗教，經濟，社會科學，軍事，政治，語言文學，文化藝術，法律，和綜合性圖書。

提供國內信息，包括期刊全文、會議論文、學位論文、專利標準、科技成果、法規及企業機構。
Provides information about China including the full-text of academic journals, proceedings, theses, patents and standards, scientific and technical reports, laws and regulations, and enterprises.

涵蓋: 1999
源自中國湖北省荊門市古墓的出土文物.可全文檢索《郭店處墓竹簡》第一卷.文字編.。

The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library (CUHK Library) collects about 1,100 titles of Chinese rare books and over 6,000 titles of Chinese semi-rare books. Since this collection is one of the major collections of its kind in Hong Kong, CUHK Library has started to digitize selected titles from the Yuan Dynasty onwards in 2006 to build up this Chinese Rare Book Digital Collection, in order to facilitate online access of its full- text and to promote resource-sharing. To extend our support to learning and global research, the Collection is also the first open access digital collection of the CUHK Library and has been harvested into several well-known OA repositories such as OpenDOAR (Directory of Open Access Repositories), Registry of Open Access Repositories (ROAR), OCLC WorldCat OAIster, Open Archives Initiative, and BASE. The Collection now covers more than 6,200 volumes of rare books with around a million of full-text images and the number is still growing.

涵蓋：1644-1912
包含《清高宗御製詩文全集》、《清世祖聖祖御製詩文》、《清世祖御製文》、《清仁宗御製詩》、《清仁宗味餘書室全集》、《清宣宗御製詩》、《清宣宗文宗穆宗德宗詩文》。

涵蓋：漢朝至民國
以《三晉石刻總目》為基礎，均全文收錄。全書以縣分類，共125卷，現收入17242篇。全卷錄文分為現存石刻和佚失石刻，分別按時代順序排列，每件石刻編纂內容包括名稱、簡介、錄文，照片或拓片等。

收錄自古至今的各類書目文獻，將各圖書和書目等統一呈現，並提供一站式的檢索平台。目前已收錄《中國古籍總目》、《四庫全書總目》、《海外漢籍總目系列》、《二十四史》、經籍志、藝文志等古籍目錄數十種。

中國學術資源全文資料庫，資源涵蓋文學、歷史、哲學等專業學科，分為學術期刊和學術專著兩大類，共計約1億字。期刊包括《文史》、《燕京學報》等具有相當學術期刊；專著包括《岑仲勉著作集》《王叔岷著作集》等在學術史佔據重要地位的名家名著。

網上的全文資料庫，集成了中華書局和其他出版社已經出版的共39冊文史書籍，包括字典、詞典、成語詞典、語典和專科辭典，並提供全文檢索功能。

本資料庫涵蓋經史子集各部，包含了二十四史、通鑒、新編諸子集成、清人十三經注疏、史料筆記叢刊、古典文學基本叢書、佛教典籍選刊等經典系列, 共收錄1,902 冊古籍圖書，約 10 億字。

涵蓋：1840 - 1949
收錄來自上海圖書館之12萬餘種近代圖書，當中包括名作家的初印本、以及關於中西之爭、新舊之爭、圍繞著救亡圖存、民族富強等時代主題的書本。

本網頁收納的現代漢語語料可按地區和年代予以識別。所謂地區，即指香港、大陸和台灣三者，至於年代，則選取了上一世紀的六十年代（1960-1969）和八、九十年代（1980-1993）這兩個段落。時、地兩個因素交疊相乘，便有共六個語料單元。每一語料單元的內容就文體而言，大致可分為抒情、敘事和評論三種；就篇章而言，則分為數百個長短不一的檔案。每一語料單元的字數約在 660,000 字左右。六個語料單元合起來，總共字數為 3,970,514 字。

花木蘭數位資料庫涵蓋兩個子庫: 中國傳統文化研究系列及中國現當代文化與文學研究系列，收錄了近30年來有關中國傳統文化研究的六類重要學術論著，以及近20年來有關民國時期及人民共和國時期之文學論著。

涵蓋：1911 - 1949
收錄民國時期的人文社會科學學術圖書，包括了4個系列： 《民國籍粹》；《中國近現代翻譯文學作品》；《中國近現代本土文學作品》；《民國時期文獻資料海外拾遺》，計有 16,731種，18,257冊圖書。