Skip to Main Content

Early Childhood Education: Journals

Journals

Early child development and care
Call Number: HQ767.8 .E23
ISBN: /ISSN : 1476-8275
UL
Access via BrowZine
Early childhood education journal
ISBN: /ISSN : 1573-1707
Access via Springer Standard Collection
Early childhood research quarterly
ISBN: /ISSN : 1873-7706
Access via Elsevier SD Freedom Collection
Early education and development
ISBN: / ISSN : 1556-6935
Access via Taylor & Francis Education Collection
Early years : an international research journal
ISBN: / ISSN : 1472-4421
Access via BrowZine
Education 3-13
ISBN: /ISSN : 1475-7575
Access via BrowZine
European early childhood education research journal
ISBN: /ISSN : 1752-1807
Access via BrowZine
International Journal of Early Childhood
ISBN: /ISSN : 1878-4658
Access via Springer Standard Collection
International journal of early years education
ISBN: /ISSN : 1469-8463
Access via BrowZine
Journal of early childhood literacy
ISBN: /ISSN : 1741-2919
Access via BrowZine
Journal of early childhood research : ECR
ISBN: /ISSN : 1741-2927
Access via SAGE Education Full Text Collection
Journal of research in childhood education : JRCE
ISBN: /ISSN : 2150-2641
Access via Taylor & Francis Education Collection
Journal of children's services : research informing policy and practice
ISBN: / ISSN : 2042-8677
Access via Taylor & Francis Education Collection

Journals

香港幼兒學報 = Hong Kong journal of early childhood
Call Number: LB1139.3.H6 X53
ISBN: /ISSN : 1682-878X
UL HKS Periodical
Online Access via 香港幼兒學報
幼兒教育 Early Childhood Education
ISBN: /ISSN : 2075-0382
刊載幼稚教育理論，新知介紹，教學方法之評析，教學技巧之探討，國內外幼教機構之介紹，幼教研習活動之報導
Access via Hyread台灣全文資料庫
幼兒教育年刊 Journal of Early Childhood Education
ISBN: 1001-733X (TEPS) / 1018-158X (Hyread)
年刊為雙審制學術性刊物，凡與0-8歲幼兒相關之研究論文
Access via JHyread 台灣全文資料庫
幼兒教保研究期刊 Journal of Early Childhood Education & Care
ISBN: /ISSN : 1997-468X
Access via Hyread台灣全文資料庫
兒童與教育研究 Journal of study in child and education by 國立臺南大學幼兒教育學系
ISBN: /ISSN: 1817-6453
Access via Hyread台灣全文資料庫
幼兒運動遊戲年刊 by 台灣幼兒體育學會
ISBN: /ISSN: 2223-3598
Access via Hyread台灣全文資料庫
敎協報. 幼敎版 = PTU news
Call Number: LA1134.H6 C5224
CC Periodical
UL HKS Periodical Oversize
木棉樹 : 兒童文學月刊
Call Number: PZ10.831 .M79
ISBN: /ISSN : 1560-4063
UL HKS Periodical