Universities Service Centre for China Studies Collection: E-Resources

Coverage: formerly Chinalawinfo.com 北大法律信息網
中華人民共和國法律法規、案例等中國法律文件。同時使用人數上限為 10人。
Database of Chinese legislation, treaties, court judgments and journals with English translations. Concurrent User: 10.

皮書系列是社科文獻出版社編輯出版的藍皮書、綠皮書、黃皮書等連續性年度專題研究報告的統稱。資料庫由基本子庫、特色專題庫和定制子庫等不同類型子庫產品組成。包括中國社會發展資料庫、中國經濟發展資料庫、中國行業發展資料庫、中國區域發展資料庫、中國文化傳媒資料庫和世界經濟與國際關聯式資料庫6個基本子庫。

收录始于1998年，包含8000余种期刊，其中包含北京大学、中国科学技术信息研究所、中国科学院文献情报中心、南京大学、中国社会科学院历年收录的核心期刊3300余种，年增300万篇，周更新2次，涵盖自然科学、工程技术、医药卫生、农业科学、哲学政法、社会科学、科教文艺等各个学科。

“一带一路”数据库包含九大一级子库，包括战略研究、实践探索、投资指南、专题研究、国家库、省域库、丝路指数、丝路史话以及最新资讯。其中专题研究紧跟时事热点，追踪学术前沿，关注“一带一路”建设的主要议题，下设基础设施篇、金融篇、产业篇、生态篇、外交篇及文化篇等六个专题。

涵蓋︰1930 - 1949
包含1949年前中國共產黨創辦的刊物共約200種，是研究1930年代至1949年間中共發展的重要史料。

涵蓋：1900-1949
“紅色文獻資料庫”是“中國歷史文獻總庫”的一個專題庫，由中國國家圖書館出版社開發完成，文獻來源以國家圖書館的館藏為主，廣泛整合海內外收藏的1949年前的紅色書報刊文獻，並進行系統發佈。 資料庫包含圖書、期刊、報紙三大版塊，其中一期上線的紅色圖書6300餘種，紅色期刊100餘種，紅色報紙50餘種。 上線文獻總量超過100萬頁。

涵蓋: 1915至今
收錄 8700 多種重要期刊，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。
Coverage: 1915 - present
Provides over 8,700 journals published in China, subjects including natural science, engineering, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

涵蓋: 1911-1993
可以回溯性檢索中國出版的一百種人文社會期刊。
Coverage: 1911-1993
Provides access the 100 journals in humanities and social sciences.

Provides detailed economic and financial statistics on the Asian economies.
To access the database, please click "Click here for guest access" or login with your account.

Provides comprehensive and updated information on China’s economic development at national, provincial, city, county, and industrial levels. Also includes Statistical Yearbooks and Census Data.

Coverage: 1949-present
Based on the Chinese village gazeteer collection at University of Pittsburgh Library System (ULS), ULS devloped this dataset to facilitate the studies of Chinese village communities in the filed of economics, education, ethnicity, family, politics, natural environment, population and migration.

涵蓋：1982-2020
中國人口普查數據庫是以中國政府統計部門歷次人口普查資料為基礎的全文數據庫和普查數據分析系統，中國全國性人口普查約十年進行一次，至今共計七次，是研究中國社會、經濟、勞動力、住房存量、人口分佈等基本情況和階段性發展變化的第一手數據。數據庫資源收錄：1982年至今，目前已收錄第三到七次人口普查資料。

涵蓋: 1994至今
包含統計數據檢索和數據挖掘分析兩部份，共有分成39個地區的624種統計年鑑。讀者可根據研究課題需求，通過定制地區，指標和年份等參數，進行地區發展對比分析，單(多)指標分析，和時間序列分析。

提供大量中國大陸的法律、商業、政治和經濟信息；包括14個有關商業和經濟的中文數據庫。
Provides online access to a wide range of current legal business, political and economic information on China. It includes 14 Chinese language databases in business and economic related areas.

涵蓋：1921 - 至今
收錄內容為自1921年中國共產黨建黨以來發表的所有黨和國家的重 要文獻和檔案。

A comprehensive collection of archives and documents of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC), including:
Resolutions and Statements, Pictures, Press Conferences, Important Commentaries, Member Lists, Agendas, Session Updates, Reports, Leaders' Activities, Selected Proposals and Suggestions from Members, News Reports, Video Reports, etc.

涵蓋：1954 至今
收錄了中央和省級人大從一屆一次至今的內容，主要包括：代表名單、會議議程、 會議進程、文獻報告、決議公告、領導活動、議案提案選萃、代表委員建言、兩會報導、圖片報導、記者招待會、重要評論、視頻報導 等。

本數據庫收錄中國共產黨的重要歷史文獻檔案，歷次黨代會重要文獻，中央領導人及革命家的著作、自傳、年譜、手稿等，合共收錄圖書200餘卷，約1.8億字，全面整合了中共黨史資源。

This collection of essential U.S. Information Service collections on the Civil War period provides a unique opportunity to understand immediate post-World War II Chinese history, comparative revolution, and early Cold War history. This combination of smaller press collections weave together the strands of military, social, political, and free world history and includes an analysis of how the Chinese Communist Party achieved victory in the Chinese Civil War of 1946-1950.

The U.S. State Department's Office of Chinese Affairs, charged with operational control of American policy toward China, amassed information on virtually all aspects of life there immediately before, during, and after the revolution. Declassified by the State Department, the Records of the Office of Chinese Affairs, 1945-1955, provide valuable insight into numerous domestic issues in Communist and Nationalist China, U.S. containment policy as it was extended to Asia, and Sino-American relations during the post-war period. This product comprises all 41 reels of the former Scholarly Resources microfilm product entitled Records of the Office of Chinese Affairs, 1945-1955.

This archive is based on the microfilm title Records of the Department of State Relating to the Internal Affairs of China, 1945-1949. Part of the General Record of the Department of State, the files are in Class 8: Internal Affairs of States. The document are primarily instructions to -- and dispatches from -- U.S. diplomatic and consular staff. Subjects include politics, military affairs, economy, and society, with separate files on provinces such as Manchuria, Yunnan, and Tibet. Folders on narcotics, entertainment, motion pictures, and other topics are also featured.

Coverage: 1944 - 1961
Access via Archives Unbound, this database includes documents on the political affairs of China and United States foreign policy toward China and Taiwan from 1944 to 1961.

This collection documents the formation of the National Council for United States-China Trade, its role in the development of U.S.-China trade, and the Council's library holdings relating to China's trade and economy. The Council is an association of U.S. business firms interested in trade with the People's Republic of China. It was formed in 1973 with the encouragement of the U.S. Government.

This digital collection reviews U.S.-China relations in the post-Cold War Era, and analyzes the significance of the 1989 Tiananmen Square demonstrations, China's human rights issues, and resumption of World Bank loans to China in July 1990.

本数据库保存了中央囯务院部委机构及地方政府各部门资料,内容包括各机构的负责人、机构职能、地址、 电话等主要资料。

Coverage: 1929 - 1999
Includes 4 datasets, i.e. Chinese Cultural Revolution Database (中國文化大革命文庫), Chinese Anti-Rightist Campaign Database, 1957- (中國反右運動數據庫, 1957 - ), Chinese Great Leap Forward and Great Famine Database, 1958-1962 (中國大躍進 - 大飢荒數據庫, 1958-1962), and Database of the Chinese Political Campaigns in the 1950s: From Land Reform to the State-Private Partnership 1949-1956 (中國五十年代初中期的政治運動數據庫：從土地改革到公私合營，1949-1956).

涵蓋: 1949-1996
中國大躍進 - 大飢荒數據庫, 1958-1962包含了發生於大躍進運動之前、之間、之後的相關第一手檔案，研究者可檢索這些官方報告、通訊文件和評論文章以研究此政治運動的背景和發展。

涵蓋: 1929 - 1999
與反右派運動(自1957至1958)有關的官方文件、報章雜誌、批判文章、毛澤東和其他政府領導的講話指示，以及發表在此一運動時期前後的文件檔案。

涵蓋：1900-1949
“紅色文獻資料庫”是“中國歷史文獻總庫”的一個專題庫，由中國國家圖書館出版社開發完成，文獻來源以國家圖書館的館藏為主，廣泛整合海內外收藏的1949年前的紅色書報刊文獻，並進行系統發佈。 資料庫包含圖書、期刊、報紙三大版塊，其中一期上線的紅色圖書6300餘種，紅色期刊100餘種，紅色報紙50餘種。 上線文獻總量超過100萬頁。

涵蓋: 1960至今
载有有关文化大革命的文献记录，包括标有出处的中央文件、指示、公报、领袖和首长讲话、重要报刊社论和当年的重要大字报等资料。
Contains materials on the Cultural Revolution, including original documents including CCP notices, instructions, proclamations, speeches and major media commentaries.

Coverage: 1949-1956
包括9200份毛澤東和其他領導人的講話、重要文件和指示、社會騷動等。從1949至1956年毛推行工商業社會主義改造，旨將中國從私營經濟和家庭農業的結構改為工商業國有和農業集體化，其間所發生的政治運動事件。

涵蓋：1949至今
本數據庫收錄《當代中國叢書》、《中華人民共和國國史編年》以及《當代中國城市發展》叢書等珍貴文獻，總計文獻300卷、2億餘字，10萬餘幅插圖，是研究建國以來各歷史時期的經濟、社會、文化和政治發展的重要資源。

Coverage: 1910s-1980s
This collection of films from the communist world reveals war, history, current affairs, culture and society as seen through the socialist lens. It spans most of the twentieth century and covers countries such as the USSR, Vietnam, China, Korea, much of Eastern Europe, the GDR, Britain and Cuba.

Coverage: 1941 - 1996
FBIS Daily Reports were issued by the U.S. Government. The archives of transcript of foreign broadcasts and news are important sources to study world politics and U.S. intelligence service in the World War II and the Cold War.

Coverage: Jan 1993 -
《環球時報》 (Global Times) 是中國共產黨中央委員會機關報《人民日報》主辦與出版的國際新聞類報紙，創刊於1993年1月。是第一份由中國采寫的國際新聞日報，在解讀中國外交政策領域具有權威性。《環球時報》向世界亮出中國民間對一些國際問題的看法和立場，成為中國百姓參與國際輿論的一個渠道。The Global Times is a daily newspaper produced under the auspices of the official Chinese Communist Party newspaper, the People's Daily, the Communist Party’s official mouthpiece, focusing on international relations and foreign affairs. The Global Times aims to show Chinese readers global affairs and to introduce the Chinese perspectives of international issues to the world. It has been the true indicator of Chinese foreign policies.

涵蓋︰1949-2013
《光明日報》是中國共產黨於1949年創刊於北京的中央黨報，是研究中華人民共和國政治社會的重要新聞來源。

涵蓋：1956 - 至今
中國人民解放軍報社出版的中央軍委機關報，創刊於1956年1月1日。

涵蓋: 1946至今
人民日報的電子版。

涵蓋：1900-1949
“紅色文獻資料庫”是“中國歷史文獻總庫”的一個專題庫，由中國國家圖書館出版社開發完成，文獻來源以國家圖書館的館藏為主，廣泛整合海內外收藏的1949年前的紅色書報刊文獻，並進行系統發佈。 資料庫包含圖書、期刊、報紙三大版塊，其中一期上線的紅色圖書6300餘種，紅色期刊100餘種，紅色報紙50餘種。 上線文獻總量超過100萬頁。

涵蓋: 2000至今
收錄2000年以來在國內公開發行的約1000種重要報紙全文。

涵蓋：1949 - 至今
是國內首個報紙全文資料庫，也是國內首個集文章內容全文檢索和線上報紙原版翻閱為一體的報紙全文資料庫。資料庫集當前現報及歷史過報的收錄為一體，最早回溯至1949年。
The first full text searchable newspaper database in China, covering both print and online newspaper dating back to 1949.

Coverage: 1949-present
Based on the Chinese village gazeteer collection at University of Pittsburgh Library System (ULS), ULS devloped this dataset to facilitate the studies of Chinese village communities in the filed of economics, education, ethnicity, family, politics, natural environment, population and migration.

涵蓋: 1840至今
異於記載地方史和歷史地理的傳統中國方志體例，萬方數據的新方志根據中華人民共和國1949年成立後的行政區劃，主要記錄了各地的社會和經濟資料。

涵蓋: 1912至今
收錄超過 1400 種於中國出版的各類年鑒。

涵蓋: 1994至今
包含統計數據檢索和數據挖掘分析兩部份，共有分成39個地區的624種統計年鑑。讀者可根據研究課題需求，通過定制地區，指標和年份等參數，進行地區發展對比分析，單(多)指標分析，和時間序列分析。

Coverage: 1949 - present
Includes 182 titles published in China. These yearbooks are classified by industry/discipline, region, planning & development report, administrative division, subject and statistical periodicals by subject. Users are allowed to search the texts and pictures/tables by keywords, subject, author, title and issue/volume number.