Translation: Dictionaries and Encyclopedias

The Cambridge Encyclopedia of the Language Sciences by Patrick Colm Hogan (Editor)

The Concise Encyclopedia of Applied Linguistics by Carol A. Chapelle

An Encyclopaedia of Practical Translation and Interpreting by Sin-wai Chan (Editor)

The Encyclopedia of Applied Linguistics by Carol A. Chapelle (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Language and Linguistics by Kimberly L. Meinken (Editor)

An encyclopedia of the 140 languages of China : speakers, dialects, linguistic elements, script and distribution by Walter Shearer; Sun Hongkai

The Oxford Companion to Shakespeare by Michael Dobson (Editor); Stanley Wells (Editor); Will Sharpe (Editor); Erin Sullivan (Editor)

Routledge Encyclopedia of Interpreting Studies by Franz Pöchhacker (Editor)

Routledge Encyclopedia of Language Teaching and Learning by Michael Byram (Editor); Adelheid Hu (Editor)

Routledge Encyclopedia of Language Teaching and Learning by Michael Byram (Editor); Adelheid Hu (Editor)

The Routledge Encyclopedia of Research Methods in Applied Linguistics by A. Mehdi Riazi

Routledge Encyclopedia of Second Language Acquistiion by Peter Robinson (Editor)

The Routledge Encyclopedia of the Chinese Language by Chan Sin-Wai (Editor)

Routledge Encyclopedia of Translation Studies by Mona Baker (Editor); Gabriela Saldanha (Editor)

Routledge Encyclopedia of Translation Technology by Sin-wai Chan (Editor)

Translation and Transfer of Knowledge in Encyclopedic Compilations, 1680-1830 by Clorinda Donato (Editor); Hans-Jürgen Lüsebrink (Editor)

500 Common Chinese Idioms by Liwei Jiao; Cornelius C. Kubler; Weiguo Zhang

Architecture & design : an English-Chinese dictionary of architecture & design = 建筑与设计英汉辞典 by 童慧明

The Cambridge Dictionary of Linguistics by Keith Brown; Jim Miller

The Cambridge Encyclopedia of Language by David Crystal

Contents, use, usability : dictionaries from the perspective of a translator and a language teacher by Lucyna Harmon (Editor); Dorota Osuchowska (Editor)

Diccionario para profesionales de la traducción : Terminología básica que todo traductor debe aprender by Rosa Luna García

Dictionary of education and assessment in translation and interpreting studies (TIS) by Vorya Dastyar Dastyar

Dictionary of English Rhyming Slangs by Antonio Lillo; Terry Victor

A Dictionary of Stylistics by Katie Wales

A Dictionary of the French and English Languages by Gabriel Surenne

The influence of translation on the Arabic language : English idioms in Arabic satellite TV stations by Mohamed Siddig Abdalla

Linguistics

Notions d'histoire de la traduction by Delisle, Jean

Oxford Chinese Dictionary by Oxford Dictionaries Staff

The Oxford Dictionary of Original Shakespearean Pronunciation by David Crystal

Oxford Dictionary of Quotations by Elizabeth Knowles (Editor)

Words in Time and Place by David Crystal

东北方言大词典 = Dongbei fangyan dacidian by 唐聿文

中国古籍难词解释通典 by 富景玉编著

中国译学大辞典 = A dictionary of translation studies in China by 方梦之

商務漢英詞典 = The Commercial Press Chinese-English dictionary by 吳景榮[and four others]編

地球科學英漢對照詞典 by 邱婉婷

外國學者人名譯名 by 國家教育研究院主編

實用英漢法律大詞典 = Practical English-Chinese dictionary of law by 彭金瑞編著

工程机械英汉汉英双向词典= The English-Chinese and Chinese-English dictionary of construction machinery by 徐州工程机械集团有限公司

新西汉词典 = Nuevo diccionario Español-Chino by 孙义桢

晚清民初滬語英漢詞典 by 上海基督教方言学会等编著

晚清民初粤語法漢詞典 by [法]路易·奥巴扎克编著

朗文當代高級英漢雙解詞典 = Longman dictionary of contemporary English

汉、英单语语文词典微观结构对比研究 by 于屏方, 谭景春著.

漢英翻譯詞典 : 身體用語匯編 / 陳善偉 = A Chinese-English dictionary of the human body by Chan Sin-wai

漢英順逆序大辭典 by Chan Sin-wai

牛津高階英漢雙解詞典 = Oxford advanced learner's English-Chinese dictionary by 原著 A.S. Hornby (霍恩比) ; 策劃編輯 Margaret Deuter [and two others] ; 編輯 Leonie Hey, Suzanne Holloway ; 口語指南編輯Mark Hancock ; 語音編輯 Michael Ashby

现代汉语成语规范大词典 by 首席顾问许嘉璐 ; 主编李行健.

環境科學與工程英漢對照詞典 = English-Chinese dictionary of environmental science project by 陳宜清

简明汉英中医词汇手册 = Concise Chinese-English vocabulary handbook of traditional Chinese medicine by 方继良, 崔永强主编

繙譯手冊 : 中國成語及常用四字語 = Translation handbook on Chinese idioms and 4-character terms in common use by 張胡露英

英汉・汉英历史学词汇手册 = An English-Chinese Chinese-English glossary of history by 陈洁倩, 黄红霞

英汉岩土工程词典 = English-Chinese dictionary of geotechnical engineering by 《英汉岩土工程词典》编委会

英漢茶業辭典 = English Chinese dictionary of tea by 苗笛

觀光旅運專業辭彙 = The travel dictionary by 朱靜姿

香港教育5000常用詞語粤普英對照手冊 by 湯志祥, 謝麗紅, 陳香花, 李家和編著.