Philosophy: E-Resources

Includes interdisciplinary studies in arts and humanities. It covers the subjects of art, design, archaeology, anthropology, classical studies, architecture, history, philosophy, geography, modern languages, literature, cultural studies, and music.

Coverage: 1901 - current
Provides over 4,000 academic e-book titles across humanities, law and social sciences. It contains Bloomsbury's latest research publications as well as archive collections back to 1900s.

Coverage: 1996 - present
E-book collection of titles on classical studies from Brill publishers.

Coverage: 1905-current
收綠反映中國歷史、哲學、宗教、語言、文學、政治、經濟、社會科學、中國與世界關係、民族地理、建築、藝術、中醫藥、中國現代醫學、中國現當代科技等多方面的圖書資源，既展現傳統中國的歷史文化民族特色，又能反映現代中國經濟發展、政策法律、社會變化、科技情況藝術美感。合作出版社包括:五洲傳播、中國社會科學出版社、中國建築工業出版社等。

De Gruyter Online includes information on more than 60,000 books, journals, and electronic products, as well as millions of entries from electronic journals, eBooks and databases.

Provides 40,000 eBooks on Arts, Business, Engineering, Medicine, Sciences, and Social Sciences.

Contains a searchable collection of over 45,000 electronic books in a wide range of subject areas.

The Textbook platform offers textbooks covers many subjects across Science, Engineering, Mathematics, Medicine and Nursing, the Humanities, and the Social Sciences.

The Loeb Classical Library is a major resource in Greek and Latin literature. The entire Greek and Latin Classical heritage is represented here with up-to-date texts and accurate English translations. More than 520 volumes of Latin, Greek, and English texts are available in a modern and elegant interface, allowing readers to browse, search, bookmark, annotate, and share content with ease.

Coverage: 1948-current
Institute of Theology and Peace addresses the issue of theological peace ethics. Its library online catalogue offers topic relevant book and journal article search.

Content includes the history of political thought and theory, education, religious studies, economics, classics, history and philosophy of science, germanic studies and sociology.

Project MUSE provides access to UPCC (University Press Conent Consortium) Books with thousands of peer-reviewed digital books from over 65 major university presses and scholarly publishers.

Coverage: 8th Century B.C. - 1453
Contains Greek literature from Homer to the fall of Byzantium in AD1453.

Provides full text access to journals, reference works, books, and databases published by Wiley in all the disciplines.

收錄自古至今的各類書目文獻，將各圖書和書目等統一呈現，並提供一站式的檢索平台。目前已收錄《中國古籍總目》、《四庫全書總目》、《海外漢籍總目系列》、《二十四史》、經籍志、藝文志等古籍目錄數十種。

中國學術資源全文資料庫，資源涵蓋文學、歷史、哲學等專業學科，分為學術期刊和學術專著兩大類，共計約1億字。期刊包括《文史》、《燕京學報》等具有相當學術期刊；專著包括《岑仲勉著作集》《王叔岷著作集》等在學術史佔據重要地位的名家名著。

網上的全文資料庫，集成了中華書局和其他出版社已經出版的共39冊文史書籍，包括字典、詞典、成語詞典、語典和專科辭典，並提供全文檢索功能。

本資料庫涵蓋經史子集各部，包含了二十四史、通鑒、新編諸子集成、清人十三經注疏、史料筆記叢刊、古典文學基本叢書、佛教典籍選刊等經典系列, 共收錄1,902 冊古籍圖書，約 10 億字。

佛教經典庫是收錄歷代佛教典籍的全文檢索版大型古籍數據庫。資料庫匯集八部漢文大藏經：宋元磧砂藏、金趙城藏、明洪武南藏、明永樂北藏、明清徑山藏、清乾隆藏和朝鮮高麗藏、日本大正藏等，以及三萬餘件漢文佛教文獻。

此電子書平臺是由多家專業知識出版社的獨家首發平臺。目前，提供哲學、宗教政治、法學約300多本電子書。

收錄超過兩千冊國家教育研究院歷年出版（含主編譯）之各類學術圖書電子全文！主題分類包含語文、社會、科技、藝術、數學、自然科學、生活、健康與體育等。

由台灣中央研究院創建。內容包括經、史、子、集四部，其中以史部為主，經、子、集部為輔。若以類別相屬，又可略分為宗教文獻、醫藥文獻、文學與文集、政書、類書與史料彙編等，累計收錄歷代典籍已達一千四百八十六種。

涵蓋︰1911 -1949
本資料庫提供開放取用，收錄全臺灣各圖書館等文獻典藏單位1911年至1949年間出版品共13,000餘冊電子書。

花木蘭數位資料庫涵蓋兩個子庫: 中國傳統文化研究系列及中國現當代文化與文學研究系列，收錄了近30年來有關中國傳統文化研究的六類重要學術論著，以及近20年來有關民國時期及人民共和國時期之文學論著。

涵蓋: 1999
源自中國湖北省荊門市古墓的出土文物.可全文檢索《郭店處墓竹簡》第一卷.文字編.。

Coverage: 1975 - present
A multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals.

涵蓋逾七百種在台灣出版的關於人文學、自然科學、醫學與生命科學、應用科學、法律及社會科學的期刊。

Coverage: 1975 - present
Arts & Humanities Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the arts and humanities from over 1,100 leading journals. Also indexes individually selected, relevant items from over 6,800 major science and social science journals. Includes all cited references captured from indexed articles and supports cited reference search.

Coverage: 1949 - present
American Theological Library Association provides index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays with ATLA's online collection of major religion and theology journals.

Use BrowZine to easily find, read, and monitor thousands of scholarly journals available from your university or college library, or through Open Access publishers, covering all disciplines.

網上古籍資料庫提供全文檢索甲骨文、竹簡帛書、金文。自商周、先秦兩漢至魏晉南北朝的文獻和註解。
CHinese ANcient Texts (CHANT) provides access to fulltext Chinese inscriptions on oracle bones, bronzes, bamboos, wooden tablets, and manuscripts from 1766 B.C. to 589 A.D., with interpretation scripts.

The database provides 2,300 journals and 230,000 academic articles published by the Korea Institute of Excellence in full-text. It covers the subjects of arts, humanities, social science, natural science, engineering, medical science, agriculture, and more.

Coverage: 1600 - 1909
Provides the documents of the 17th to 20th century thinkers and writers to read their correspondences with their friends and families, bankers, booksellers, patrons and publishers.

Includes archives of several hundred well-known academic journals across the humanities, social sciences and sciences, dating back to their first issues. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are not available.

The database covers 600 publications in literature, arts, economics, theology, business, law, engineering, natural science, etc. It contains a wide range of reference materials from dictionaries to biographical sources related to Korean history, literature and civilization.

Oxford Bibliographies provides faculty and students alike with a seamless pathway to the resources for a variety of academic topics. Written and reviewed by academic experts, every article in our database is an authoritative guide to the current scholarship, containing original commentary and annotations.

Coverage: 1940 - present
The database provides global coverage, with source publications from more than 135 countries, and includes more than 530,000 records in 37 languages. It provides index and abstracts of journal articles, books, and book reviews covering all aspects of philosophy.

Covers more than 260 full-text philosophy journals with no embargo and nearly all of them are peer-reviewed. It includes more than 760,000 records which consisted of hundreds of thousands of indexed records, dissertations, scholarly research published in journals, books, anthologies and book reviews from both philosophy and interdisciplinary sources.

Provides access to materials in philosophy, applied ethics, religious studies, classics, and related disciplines.

Provides access to 400 humanities and social sciences journals.

Coverage: 1923 - present
Allows users access to nearly all the ProQuest periodical databases and provides in-depth coverage of a wide range of disciplines including business and economics, environmental studies, geography, public administration, social science, political sciences, and more.

Coverage: 1823 - present
Includes the abstracts and references of 15,000 peer-reviewed journals across different subject disciplines.

提供國內信息，包括期刊全文、會議論文、學位論文、專利標準、科技成果、法規及企業機構。
Provides information about China including the full-text of academic journals, proceedings, theses, patents and standards, scientific and technical reports, laws and regulations, and enterprises.

提供不同學科的錄像; 學科範圍包括經濟、管理、工程技術、醫學、中醫、護理、自然科學、環境科學、歷史、宗教、哲學、文學、藝術、人文社會科學等各個領域。Provides videos in wide range of subjects including economics, management, engineering, medicine, Chinese medicine, nursing, natural science, environmental science, history, religion, philosophy, literature, humanities and social sciences.

Coverage: Pre-Qin and Han dynasty to current
This online open-access resource provides over 30,000 titles and more than 5 billion characters of pre-modern Chinese texts from pre-Qin dynasty.

涵蓋: 1915至今
收錄 8700 多種重要期刊，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。
Coverage: 1915 - present
Provides over 8,700 journals published in China, subjects including natural science, engineering, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

Library access only
涵蓋: 1830 - 1930
中國近現代思想史取材自1830至1930年間的中國出版的報紙、雜誌、清廷檔案史料、傳教士和西方著作中譯本。此一資料庫是研討中國晚清和民國初期的知識份子和文化史的重要來源。

涵蓋：1949 - 至今
是國內首個報紙全文資料庫，也是國內首個集文章內容全文檢索和線上報紙原版翻閱為一體的報紙全文資料庫。資料庫集當前現報及歷史過報的收錄為一體，最早回溯至1949年。
The first full text searchable newspaper database in China, covering both print and online newspaper dating back to 1949.

《四部叢刊》多收宋元明珍本古籍，分經史子集四類，此一增補版加收實用的《四部備要》古籍內容。

收錄了《國文天地》從1985年創刊至今的各期雜誌。文章專題包括中國文化、文史、國文教學等內容，亦有提供教學上的疑難解答及相關資訊，另設平台給文史哲學界專家學者互相交流。

涵蓋︰1911 - 1949
共收錄52,000多冊民國期間出版的圖書；很多圖書屬於國內不多見的珍本，史料珍貴，內容豐富，在歷史、文學、教育、哲學、政治、法律、藝術、科技史等方面有著很強的研究價值，也有很大的收藏價值。

收錄了中國清末自有期刊以來至1949年以前，所出版的社會人文科學，以及科技自然科學的七千多種刊物，是研究近代中國的重要文獻來源。

涵蓋︰1911 - 1949
大量民國文獻建國後至今未見再版，其中不少品種現今連著名大圖書館也難覓踪跡。民國圖書數據庫著重收錄整理這類文獻，尤其是一些油印本、手稿本等珍貴的版本，為學術研究提供珍貴的第一手資料。民國圖書數據庫收錄1911年—1949年間出版的各類中文圖書，民國圖書數據庫分為三期建設，每期收錄民國圖書5萬種，每期建設數字資源5萬種，三期建設完畢將收錄民國圖書15萬種，約20萬冊，目前民國圖書數據庫一期建設完成，收錄圖書5萬種。

涵蓋︰明清至今
資料庫來自互聯網，供讀者自由使用。全球首個「道教數位博物館」、完整的廣州道教廟宇的資料庫和數據搜索庫，不僅提供了明清至現代廣州及其周邊十三個州縣道教廟宇的文字、歷史和空間資料，並且提供相關的三維模型、全景圖和視訊短片。結合傳統的歷史文獻與視覺化的時空維度。

涵蓋: 1980至今
收錄在香港及澳門出版的中文、雙語期刊。內容以人文科學及社會科學為主。引用的期刊共超過三百種。除具備多項基本檢索功能外，亦提供部分文章的電子全文連結。

涵蓋：1950-2002
中研院院士群朱家驊、董作賓、李濟、郭廷以、凌純聲等創刊於1950年，直至2002年休刊，總共52年，867期，收錄了逾半世紀當代重要國學名師的學術脈絡與時代議題，是國際漢學圈極為推崇的重量級學刊。該刊學脈發源於華夏，但最後匯流於臺灣，是1950年後全球漢學大家的雲集地。7000篇優秀論文以史學為重心，同時也刊載了經學、哲學、文學、宗教、人類學、社會學、政治學、經濟學、考據學、美術學及自然科學與應用科學等領域文章。

The CUHK Electronic Theses and Dissertations Collection (the ETD Collection) holds the full-text of research degree’s theses and doctoral dissertations submitted by postgraduate students of The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) since 1967. It comprises more than 13,000 volumes in both English and Chinese. Searchable PDFs for the body text, abstracts and table of contents in both English and Chinese are provided. Alternatively, doctoral dissertations from 1997 onwards are also accessible via Dissertations & Theses @ CUHK.

The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library maintains a precious collection of more than twenty Daoist texts of the Qing Dynasty. Originated from the Daoist abbeys in Luofu Mount in Guangdong, some of the textures arrived in Hong Kong from Daoist temples in Guangdong and nearby areas probably after the Republican period. The collectors donated the scriptures to Chung Chi College Elisabeth Luce Moore Library in the 50s of the last century.
This collection of Qing Daoist texts will contribute to the study of history of Daoism in the Qing Dynasty. Daoist scholars rarely examine the history of Qing Daoism mainly due to the deficiency of primary sources. Some researchers even mistakenly conclude that the period from Qing to the Republic is the time of declination of Daoism. As it is known, although each of the major empire compiled the Daoist Canon, there is no such project from the Qing dynasty to the 20th century after the publication of Daoist Scriptures of the Great Ming (Da Ming Daozang Jing) under the reign of Ming Yingzong and the Scriptures in Supplement to the Daoist Canon of The Great Ming (Da Ming Xu Daozang Jing) in the 35th Wanli year of the late Ming.

The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library (CUHK Library) collects about 1,100 titles of Chinese rare books and over 6,000 titles of Chinese semi-rare books. Since this collection is one of the major collections of its kind in Hong Kong, CUHK Library has started to digitize selected titles from the Yuan Dynasty onwards in 2006 to build up this Chinese Rare Book Digital Collection, in order to facilitate online access of its full- text and to promote resource-sharing. To extend our support to learning and global research, the Collection is also the first open access digital collection of the CUHK Library and has been harvested into several well-known OA repositories such as OpenDOAR (Directory of Open Access Repositories), Registry of Open Access Repositories (ROAR), OCLC WorldCat OAIster, Open Archives Initiative, and BASE. The Collection now covers more than 6,200 volumes of rare books with around a million of full-text images and the number is still growing.

Coverage: 1995 - current
The digital dictionary is a compilation of Chinese ideograph-based terms, texts, temple, schools, persons, etc. found in Buddhist canonical sources which contains near 67,000 entries.

Provides encyclopedias, almanacs and reference sources for multidisciplinary research.

Contains over 150 dictionaries, language reference, and subject reference works on art, architecture, biological sciences, computing science, business, science, English language, social sciences, general reference and quotations, nutrition, etc .

多達四千多部字典、辭典、百科全書、年表、手冊提供中國的名詞術語、人物、地名、事件、器物、年表、同義詞、反義詞、成語、俗語、歇後語、諺語、方言、典故等等。

Coverage: 1716 - present
Index and abstract to more than half a million theses accepted for higher degrees by the universities of Great Britain and Ireland.

Coverage: abstracts 1861 - ; 24 page preview 1997 - present
Index and abstract to doctoral dissertations and master theses from North American universities as well as from selected non-North American universities.

收錄自1977年以來國內各學科領域的博士、碩士研究生論文。

Altmetric Explorer is a web-based tool for tracking and analyzing the online attention and impact of research outputs. It captures data from various online sources to calculate an Altmetric Attention Score, indicating the level of online engagement and reach of research outputs.

The database helps you better understand a research publication by extracting how it has been cited and whether it has been supported or contrasted by newer publications.