Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
RefWorks is a web-based bibliography and database manager that allows users to import citations from databases, produce bibliographies in a variety of citation styles (e.g. MLA, APA, Chicago, etc), format in-text references or footnotes, and create personal databases of citations.
CUHK Examination Papers Database
Coverage: 1995 - present
Includes the examination papers of the centralized undergraduate courses of the Chinese University of Hong Kong from 1995 onwards. This database has been merged into the LibrarySearch. It is also searchable under the “Exam Papers” tab on the CUHK Library website.
HK Cable TV 香港有線電視
i-CABLE Communications Limited was incorporated under the laws of Hong Kong in May 1999. The Group's goal is to become Hong Kong's leading provider of integrated multimedia communications services, providing customers with its growing portfolio of information, entertainment and telecommunications services.
Established in 1992, the Group possesses extensive and successful experience in telecom market liberalization, popularizing advanced technology and applications. The Group strives to expand its foothold to the multimedia and TV industry.
Hong Kong Open TV 香港開電視
Hong Kong Open TV is officially launched on free television channel 77 in October 2018. It provides round-the-clock services and presents a diversity of HD programmes in digital terrestrial television format. In addition to quality programmes spanning news, entertainment shows, travelogues, lifestyle and leisure programmes and popular dramas, Hong Kong Open TV has a special focus on producing infotainment programmes. It hopes to bring Hong Kong families choices of quality programmes, new knowledge and new perspectives. Hong Kong Open TV cares deeply about Hong Kong and is dedicated to enhancing the connection to local communities.
now TV is Hong Kong’s leading pay-TV operator and one of the world’s largest commercial deployments of IPTV. It carries more than 180 channels of local, Asian and international programming.
Established in 1928, Radio Television Hong Kong (RTHK), the oldest broadcasting station in Hong Kong, is also the sole public service broadcaster and operates independently from other government departments.
Television Broadcasts Limited, commonly known as TVB was established on 19 November 1967 and is the first wireless commercial television station in Hong Kong.
ViuTV is a Cantonese TV Channel based in Hong Kong, free to air on digital channel 99 since April 2016, bringing a real choice of TV entertainment to all people in Hong Kong.
Wikipedia - List of television stations in Hong Kong
List of television stations in Hong Kong from past to current