Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CUHK Examination Papers Database
Coverage: 1995 - present
Includes the examination papers of the centralized undergraduate courses of the Chinese University of Hong Kong from 1995 onwards. This database has been merged into the LibrarySearch. It is also searchable under the “Exam Papers” tab on the CUHK Library website.
RefWorks is a web-based bibliography and database manager that allows users to import citations from databases, produce bibliographies in a variety of citation styles (e.g. MLA, APA, Chicago, etc), format in-text references or footnotes, and create personal databases of citations.
Arts Promotion Enhancement Project
Aims to enhance promotion and management of the arts in Hong Kong by empowering arts management professionals through: Research , Professional Training and Learning and Professional Exchange Platform.
Asian Cultural Council
Supports transformative cultural exchange by awarding grants to artists, scholars, and arts and humanities professionals, as well as organizations and educational institutions from the United States and Asia for research, study, and creative work in the United States and Asia and within the countries of Asia.
The Cultural Human Resources Council
Brings together cultural workers and employers to address training, career development and other human resource issues.
Cultural Studies Association
Non-profit association for scholarly purposes in the field of cultural studies.
Hong Kong Arts Administrators Association
Hong Kong Arts Administrators Association’s mission is to promote good arts administration practice through advocacy, professional development, communication, networking support and collaboration amongst arts managers and other stakeholders; and to serve as a platform and representative voice in order to support the advancement of a flourishing arts scene, bringing social and economic benefits to all sectors of society in Hong Kong.
Management Consultants for the Arts
Has had a rich involvement with arts and cultural organizations of all types and sizes throughout the country including theatres, museums, music and dance companies, performing arts centers, science centers, historical societies, colleges and universities, service organizations, public agencies, arts councils, and foundations.
Professional Association of Cultural Managers
Unites experts, consultants and managers of socio-cultural projects and aims at forming contemporary standards of administrating cultural processes.
UNESCO World Heritage Centre
Encourages States Parties to establish management plans and set up reporting systems on the state of conservation of their World Heritage sites
West Kowloon Cultural District 西九文化區
Provides a vibrant cultural quarter for Hong Kong, a platform for artists to interact and collaborate.
Free resource - first online platform for accessing the full text of books, journals and series etc published by the United Nations.
香港歷史與社會網站 = Hong Kong History and Society Website