Skip to main content

Chinese Medicine: Useful Websites

Useful Websites

香港中文大學 中醫中藥研究所 

利用「實證為據」的科學方法推動中醫中藥研究,以促進中西醫藥交流,確立中醫中藥的國際地位,及承傳推廣中醫藥文化的使命。

香港中文大學醫學院 香港中西醫結合醫學研究所 The Hong Kong Institute of Integrative Medicine​ 

The Hong Kong Institute of Integrative Medicine of the Faculty of Medicine, The Chinese University of Hong Kong is comprised of the East-West Research and Training Centre for Integrative Medicine for research and education purposes; and the Integrative Medical Centre for outpatient services.

香港浸會大學 藥用植物圖像數據庫   Medicinal Plant Images Database

數據庫以植物圖片附加文字說明的形式,對上千種藥用植物進行系統的整理、歸類和總結。

香港浸會大學 中藥材圖像數據庫    Chinese Medicinal Material Images Database

數據庫收集420種中藥材,以高清圖像展示植物的外觀特徵,以文字記載植物的性狀品質、性味功效等綜合信息,以圖解形式對每種植物的性狀鑒別及部份品種的顯微鑒別進行了詳盡說明比較。

香港浸會大學 中草藥化學圖像數據庫    Phytochemical Image Database

列出有關藥材的圖片、特徵、藥效,以及當中的化學成份。

香港浸會大學 中藥標本資料庫 Chinese Medicine Specimen Database

數據庫以常用中草藥中的活性成分為對象,除了提供常見的各種物理化學參數,更推薦了有關化合物的定性/定量分析和製備方法,並附有免費的核磁共振(NMR)等原始光譜圖,供有關領域的科研和教學人員參考。

香港浸會大學  中藥方劑圖像數料庫 Chinese Medicine Formulae Database

「中藥方劑圖像數據庫」收集常用182款方劑,圖文方式介紹方劑的分類、成、劑型、功能、主治與用法,並附方歌與速記方法。

香港有毒植物圖鑑 - 臨床毒理學透視   Atlas of Poisonous Plants in Hong Kong

《香港有毒植物圖鑑》由『醫院管理局 毒理學參考實驗室』於 2016 年製作,以圖文方式介紹 117 種出現於香港郊野地區的有毒植物。

香港『中醫藥條例』

《中醫藥條例》 (第549章) 於1999年制定,是現時香港最主要規管中醫藥的法例。

香港衞生署中醫藥事務部

衞生署中醫藥事務部負責執行《中醫藥條例》, 亦出版「香港中藥材標準」1-7冊

香港中醫藥管理委員會

香港中醫藥管理委員會規管中醫藥以保障公眾健康和消費者權益,及透過業界實踐自我規管確保香港中醫中藥行業的專業水平 。

GovHK 香港政府一站通:中醫藥

一站式提供有關香港中醫藥的資料。

香港的中醫藥業歷年統計資料

由香港統計處提供關於中醫及中藥的年度統計資料。

中藥的知識產權保障(2014年12月)

由知識產權署提供有關中藥的知識產權保障的資訊。

中醫藥健康講座重溫

由香港公共圖書館主辦,邀請不同的中醫學教授及中醫師主講各個中醫藥相關議題。

中华人民共和国国家中医药管理局

制訂中醫藥行業的具體方針、政策和法規。規劃與指導中醫藥行業的人才培養、科學研究、技術開發和知識產權保護等工作。

中醫藥資訊網 (台灣)

內容包括台灣有關的法令和行政規章、關於中藥的基本資料和誤用提示、常見問題集和有關的論壇。

臺灣中藥典 第三版 

收錄記載中藥規格與檢驗之國家標準規範,並為中藥品質管制標準之依據。

中國哲學書電子化計劃 

『中國哲學書電子化計劃』是一個線上開放電子圖書館,為中外學者提供中國歷代傳世文獻(包括中醫文獻)。請利用左側檢索欄檢索所需資料或書籍。

榮陽數位化醫學辭典

榮陽數位化醫學辭典為醫學生及相關醫療專業人員之教學參考工具。

BioMed Central Journals

Publisher of peer-reviewed open access journals.

Information Resource: About Herbs, Botanicals and Other Products

This web site provides objective information for oncologists and healthcare professionals, including a clinical summary for each agent and details about constituents, adverse effects, interactions, and potential benefits or problems.

MedlinePlus: Complementary and Alternative Therapies

MedlinePlus will direct users to information to help answer health questions.

Medscape

Medscape offers the latest medical news and expert perspectives; essential point-of-care drug and disease information; and relevant professional education and CME.

National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health

The database provides information on scientific research on the diverse medical and health care systems, practices, and products that are not generally considered part of conventional medicine.

PubMed

PubMed includes over 18 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to 1948. It also includes links to full text articles and other related resources.

PubMed Dietary Supplement Subset

PubMed Dietary Supplement Subset limits PubMed search results to citations from a broad spectrum of dietary supplement literature including vitamin, mineral, phytochemical, ergogenic, botanical, and herbal supplements in human nutrition and animal models.

This page is compiled by the CUHK Library which collects the e-version of journals and newsletters published by the medical related professional organizations of Hong Kong.

Medicine

Anaesthesiology

Cardiology

Chinese Medicine

Dentistry

Dermatology

Emergency Medicine

Gastroenterology

Gerontology and Geriatrics

Gynaecology, Obstetrics and Midwifery

Immunology

Infectious Diseases

Nephrology

Nursing

Orthopaedics, Physiotherapy, Sport Sciences

Ophthalmology

Paediatrics

Palliative Medicine

Pathology

Pharmacy

Psychiatry

Public Health

Radiology

Rheumatology

Surgery

Google

維基百科