Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
China Data Online 中國數據在線
Provides comprehensive and updated information on China’s economic development at national, provincial, city, county, and industrial levels. Also includes Statistical Yearbooks and Census Data.
Monthly Bulletin of Statistics Online
Presents current economic and social statistics for more than 200 countries and territories of the world.
World Development Indicators
Coverage: 1960 - present
Statistics form the World Bank's WDI contains more than 800 development indicators.
涵蓋: 1998至今 (非所有刊物)
A business news information service provides access to nearly 6,500 newspapers, magazines, wire services, and academic and trade journals. It also includes profiles of public companies covering financial data.
South China Morning Post
Coverage: 2002 - Current
Electronic version of the print newspaper.
Access via VPN required.
Theses & Dissertation
Digital Dissertation Consortium = 數位化論文典藏聯盟
Contains the full-text of more than 200,000 full-text dissertations from the ProQuest Dissertations and Theses subscribed by Taiwan and HK consortium members.
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses
Coverage: abstracts 1861 - ; 24 page preview 1997 - present
Index and abstract to doctoral dissertations and master theses from North American universities as well as from selected non-North American universities.
WanFang Data. Chinese Dissertations Database 萬方數據. 中國學位論文庫
Contains doctoral & masters theses from Universities in Mainland China.
香港中文大學博碩士論文庫 = CUHK Electronic Theses and Dissertations Collection
The CUHK Electronic Theses and Dissertations Collection (the ETD Collection) holds the full-text of research degree’s theses and doctoral dissertations submitted by postgraduate students of The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) since 1967. It comprises more than 13,000 volumes in both English and Chinese. Searchable PDFs for the body text, abstracts and table of contents in both English and Chinese are provided. Alternatively, doctoral dissertations from 1997 onwards are also accessible via Dissertations & Theses @ CUHK.
DTC is an online union collection of Hong Kong and Macau postgraduate students’ doctoral and master dissertations and theses indexed in the library catalogues or institutional repositories of eight Hong Kong and Macau universities.