Dissertations | E-Books - Accounting & Tax - LibGuides at The Chinese University of Hong Kong

E-Resources@ CUHK Library

E-Resources
Click here to access more electronic resources available at the CUHK Library

Off-Campus Access
Click here for more information of the Off- Campus Access to library's subscribed e-resources

Major databases are listed below. Click here to access e-journals.

Warning:

Excessive downloading is prohibited. Please refer to the Library Regulation on Systematic or Excessive Downloading for details.

CUHK Electronic Theses and Dissertations Collection = 香港中文大學博碩士論文庫
- This link opens in a new window
The CUHK Electronic Theses and Dissertations Collection (the ETD Collection) holds the full-text of research degree’s theses and doctoral dissertations submitted by postgraduate students of The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) since 1967. It comprises more than 13,000 volumes in both English and Chinese. Searchable PDFs for the body text, abstracts and table of contents in both English and Chinese are provided. Alternatively, doctoral dissertations from 1997 onwards are also accessible via Dissertations & Theses @ CUHK.

Major databases are listed below. Click here to access e-journals.

Warning:

Excessive downloading is prohibited. Please refer to the Library Regulation on Systematic or Excessive Downloading for details.

中華數字書苑
- This link opens in a new window
逾60,000本電子書。
Skillport
- This link opens in a new window
Formerly Books24x7. Skillport provides over 10,000 e-books on business skills, compliance, productivity & collaboration tools, engineering, government, IT skills and well-being etc.
Chinamaxx Digital Libraries 中文集献
- This link opens in a new window
Coverage: 1949 - present
Chinamaxx is a new platform of the Superstar Digital Libraries. It contains over 700,000 Chinese books published in China since 1949 and a few from more earlier years.
涵蓋: 1949至今
中文集獻屬於超星數字圖書館的一個新平台。包含逾700,000種中國在1949年以來所出版及少數更早期出版的中文圖書。
Ebook Central
- This link opens in a new window
Provides 40,000 eBooks on Arts, Business, Engineering, Medicine, Sciences, and Social Sciences.
EBSCOhost. eBook Collection
- This link opens in a new window
Contains a searchable collection of over 45,000 electronic books in a wide range of subject areas.
Emerald eBook Series
- This link opens in a new window
Offers over 100 eBooks in social sciences and business collections.
Kluwer Competition Law
- This link opens in a new window
Kluwer Competition Law is an online resource for EU and international competition law including books and journals.