E-News

E-Resources@ CUHK Library

E-Resources
Click here to access more electronic resources available at the CUHK Library

Off-Campus Access
Click here for more information of the Off- Campus Access to library's subscribed e-resources

Major databases are listed below. Click here to access e-journals.

Warning:

Excessive downloading is prohibited. Please refer to the Library Regulation on Systematic or Excessive Downloading for details.

Factiva
- This link opens in a new window
A business news information service provides access to nearly 6,500 newspapers, magazines, wire services, and academic and trade journals. It also includes profiles of public companies covering financial data.
South China Morning Post
Coverage: 2002 - Current
Electronic version of the print newspaper.
中國資訊 = INFOBANK China
提供大量中國大陸的法律、商業、政治和經濟信息；包括14個有關商業和經濟的中文數據庫。
Provides online access to a wide range of current legal business, political and economic information on China. It includes 14 Chinese language databases in business and economic related areas.

Major databases are listed below. Click here to access e-journals.

Warning:

Excessive downloading is prohibited. Please refer to the Library Regulation on Systematic or Excessive Downloading for details.

China Hand
- This link opens in a new window
A guide on the political, economic and business environment of China.
IBFD Tax Research Platform
- This link opens in a new window
International Bureau of Fiscal Documentation's (IBFD) database of various tax products including Transfer Pricing Database, Tax treaties database Asia-Pacific - Taxation & Investment, Tax news service, Asia Pacific Tax Bulletin.
IntelliConnect
- This link opens in a new window
This subscription contains “International Offshore Financial Centres”, a publication about tax systems and tax planning issues.
Investment Claims
- This link opens in a new window
Investment Claims (IC) is an acclaimed service for both practitioners and academic users. It provides regular updates, which allows subscribers to have access to a fully integrated suite of current and high quality content including: Arbitration awards and decisions with peer-reviewed case reports and analysis; Bilateral investment treaty sets; Multilateral treaties; Investment treaty overviews from expert correspondents; Key monographs; Journal and yearbook articles; Arbitral rules; National legislation; English translations of key portions of non-English decisions.