Nurse's Pocket Guide
Elsevier's Medical Terminology for the Practicing Nurse
An Introduction to Medical Terminology for Health Care
Dorland's Dictionary of Medical Acronyms and Abbreviations
Medical Acronyms, Eponyms, and Abbreviations
This link opens in a new window
Handbook of Nursing Diagnosis
Mosby's Guide to Nursing Diagnosis
NANDA International Nursing Diagnoses
Nursing Diagnosis Handbook
Nursing Diagnosis Manual : Planning, Individualizing, and Documenting Client Care
Sparks and Taylor's Nursing Diagnosis Pocket Guide
Sparks and Taylor's Nursing Diagnosis Reference Manual
Dictionary of Evidence-Based Medicine
Dictionary of Nursing Theory and Research
Encyclopedia of Nursing Research
The Evidence-Based Practice Manual for Nurses
How to Write a Paper
Nursing Research
Bailliere's Nurses' Dictionary
Churchill Livingstone's Dictionary of Nursing
A Dictionary of Nursing
Dorland's Illustrated Medical Dictionary
Encyclopedia and Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing, and Allied Health
The Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health
Mosby's Pocket Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing and Health Professions This link opens in a new window
Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2024
Nursing Drug Guide
Mosby's 2015 Nursing Drug Reference This link opens in a new window
Lippincott Manual of Nursing Practice
Lippincott Nursing Procedures
Mosby's Handbook of Patient Teaching
Mosby's® Diagnostic and Laboratory Test Reference
Nurses' Handbook of Health Assessment
Taylor's Differential Diagnosis Manual
