International Human Rights: E-Resources

E-book collection of titles on human rights & humanitarian law from Brill publishers

Yearbooks, periodicals and other international resources

Treaties and Agreements Library
Full text journal articles including International & Non-U.S. Law Journals. Also contains Hong Kong Law Journal from 1971-2019.

Covers over 750 non Anglo-American law journals including native language publications

Full text anglo-american journal articles

Materials in the field of International Commercial Arbitration

Lexis Advance® Hong Kong Legal Research hosts an extensive content source and incorporates the latest legislation, case law and commentary for legal research purposes. It contains Cases, legislation, commentaries, journals & news from HK, US, UK, and other jurisdictions.

Index and full text database of articles on various international law subjects

Oxford Reports on International Human Rights Law (IHRL)

Decisions on international human rights law from various courts

This database contains the fulltext online edtions of reference works on international law such as Oppenheim, Oxford Handbooks on International Law and the Oxford Commentaries on International Law.

Contains Treaties and every international agreement entered into by any Member of the United Nations since 1946 currently contains over 250,000 treaties. Also contains the League of Nations Treaty Series (Jul. 1920-Oct. 1948)

Contains full text journals (including Hong Kong Law Journal 1997- ), case law, legislation, treaties and commentary