|
|
Complete Anatomy 2024 (New) |
|
This anatomy learning platform provides 3D human anatomy models with over 17,000 interactive structures including a living, beating, dissectible human heart, microscopic anatomy models, radiological images, clinical videos, and courses on anatomy, physiology and pathology. More information: Complete Anatomy Guide Note: you can login to a max of two devices with the same account at the same time. Installation Procedures For first time users, 1. Install the appropriate mobile app from the options above.
2. Launch the app and choose "Get Started" and select the "Sign up for free". You must register an account with your CUHK email account (@link.cuhk.edu.hk or @cuhk.edu.hk). 3. A verification email will be sent to your registered email address. Check your inbox and follow the steps to verify. 4. Go to Settings, then select “My Account”. Scroll down to enter the 12 digit redeem code. Click here for the redemption code. The redeem code will be renewed on a regular basis. Follow the steps below for continued access. For current users, 1. Launch the app and login to your account. |
|
|
|
2021 Atlas Perpetual |
|
This is the 2021 version of Human Anatomy Atlas. It includes comprehensive male and female 3D gross anatomy models, select microanatomy of tissues and organs, cadaver slices and diagnostic images. System requirements for iPhone/iPad. |
|
|
|
2020 P&P Perpetual |
|
. |
|
|
|
2019 Anatomy & Physiology Perpetual |
|
. |
|
 |
2018 Muscle Premium Perpetual |
|
This is the 2018 version of Muscle Premium. It includes true 3D models of hundreds of muscles, bones, ligaments, bursa and nerves, with a video series showing common pathologies and anatomy of muscle and bones.
|
|
 |
For Organizations - 2016 Skeleton Premium
|
|
Skeleton Premium provides animations and illustrations that explain the anatomy and pathologies of bones, ligaments and synovial joints. Follow the instruction to install the app. |
|
 |
Anatomy Lectures |
|
A series of lectures with sample MCQs aims at anyone who is studying human anatomy. The lectures will play and the relevant diagrams will appear in time with the audio . |
|
 |
Grays Anatomy Student Edition |
|
Gray's Anatomy, the renowned classic anatomical book first published in 1858, is now available on mobile devices using the highest resolution images possible. |
|
More information: Visible Body Guides
|
|
Primal's 3D Whole body |
|
This app provides 3D interactive anatomy viewer for in-depth regional and systemic anatomy of the body. For authentication, you must connect your device with CUHK Wi-Fi network to open the app and select "Existing Anatomy tv login" for the first time login. |
|
|
|
Primal's 3D Head & Neck |
|
This app provides 3D interactive anatomy viewer for in-depth regional and systemic anatomy of the head. For authentication, you must connect your device with CUHK Wi-Fi network to open the app and select "Existing Anatomy tv login" for the first time login. |
|
|
|
Primal's 3D Shoulder |
|
This app provides 3D interactive anatomy viewer for in-depth regional and systemic anatomy of the shoulder. For authentication, you must connect your device with CUHK Wi-Fi network to open the app and select "Existing Anatomy tv login" for the first time login. |
|
|
|
Primal's 3D Forearm & Hand |
|
This app provides 3D interactive anatomy viewer for in-depth regional and systemic anatomy of the forearm and hand. For authentication, you must connect your device with CUHK Wi-Fi network to open the app and select "Existing Anatomy tv login" for the first time login. |
|
|
|
Primal's 3D Spine |
|
This app provides 3D interactive anatomy viewer for in-depth regional and systemic anatomy of the spine. For authentication, you must connect your device with CUHK Wi-Fi network to open the app and select "Existing Anatomy tv login" for the first time login. |
|
|
|
Primal's 3D Thorax |
|
This app provides 3D interactive anatomy viewer for in-depth regional and systemic anatomy of the thorax. For authentication, you must connect your device with CUHK Wi-Fi network to open the app and select "Existing Anatomy tv login" for the first time login. |
|
|
|
Primal's 3D Abdomen |
|
This app provides 3D interactive anatomy viewer for in-depth regional and systemic anatomy of the abdomen. For authentication, you must connect your device with CUHK Wi-Fi network to open the app and select "Existing Anatomy tv login" for the first time login. |
|
|
|
Primal's 3D Knee |
|
This app provides 3D interactive anatomy viewer for in-depth regional and systemic anatomy of the knee. Connect with CUHK Wi-Fi network to open the app for the first time. |
|
|
|
Primal's 3D Leg, Ankle & Foot |
|
This app provides 3D interactive anatomy viewer for in-depth regional and systemic anatomy of the leg, ankle and foot. For authentication, you must connect your device with CUHK Wi-Fi network to open the app and select "Existing Anatomy tv login" for the first time login. |
|
|
|
Primal's 3D Hip |
|
This app provides 3D interactive anatomy viewer for in-depth regional and systemic anatomy of the hip. For authentication, you must connect your device with CUHK Wi-Fi network to open the app and select "Existing Anatomy tv login" for the first time login. |
|
|
|
Primal's 3D Male Pelvis |
|
This app provides 3D interactive anatomy viewer for in-depth regional and systemic anatomy of the male pelvis. For authentication, you must connect your device with CUHK Wi-Fi network to open the app and select "Existing Anatomy tv login" for the first time login. |
|
|
|
Primal's 3D Female Pelvis |
|
This app provides 3D interactive anatomy viewer for in-depth regional and systemic anatomy of the female pelvis. For authentication, you must connect your device with CUHK Wi-Fi network to open the app and select "Existing Anatomy tv login" for the first time login. |
|
 |
Web of Science MyRA |
|
Allows you to search, save results and create a curated feed of your research topics in the Web of Science. Log in with your account created at Web of science. |
|
 |
EBSCOHost Mobile |
|
Allows you to search multiple EBSCOhost databases in one go. Find 'CHINESE UNIVERSITY OF HONG KONG' for the institution and log in with your account created at any EBSCOhost library databases. |
|
 |
PubMed4Hh |
|
Access PubMed health information of the National Library of Medicine with PICO clinical query. |
|
 |
Prime: PubMed Journals & Tools |
|
Provides quick search to the PubMed literature and link to the publisher’s full text articles. |
|
|
|
UCentral |
|
uCentral provides Medline search, medical calculators and library subscribed reference tools including:
Log in with your personal account created at the uCentral. |
|
|
|
AccessMedicine |
|
Search across a number of medical resources such as videos, podcasts, images, infographics, and textbooks, including Harrison’s Principles of Internal Medicine or Tintinalli’s Emergency Medicine. Log in with your MyAccess account created at AccessMedicine. |
|
 |
MedOne |
|
This reader allows you to download and read Thieme E-books. Sign up an account at MedOne Education and then log in the app. |
|
 |
IGP Reader |
|
This reader allows you to download iG Library E-books for offline reading. Register for a personal account at iG Library. Open an iG Library E-book with your browser, click on 'Read on App' and follow the instruction to download the E-book. |
|
|
|
BrowZine |
|
Find, read, and monitor scholarly journals in a single App. When open the app for the first time, select the Chinese University of Hong Kong from the Library list. |
|
