Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
VeriGuide for CUHK
VeriGuide is a system to check similarities on documents from different sources to uphold academic honesty. Using this site, students could turn in their course assignments, and course lecturers could check the submission status.
Honesty in Academic Work: A Guide for Students and Teachers
The Chicago Manual of Style Online
The Chicago Manual of Style Online is completely searchable and easy to use, providing quick answers to your style and editing questions. The Q&A content is fully searchable along with the content of The Chicago Manual of Style. The Chicago Manual of Style Online also provides convenient Tools, such as sample forms, letters, and style sheets.
RefWorks is a web-based bibliography and database manager that allows users to import citations from databases, produce bibliographies in a variety of citation styles (e.g. MLA, APA, Chicago, etc), format in-text references or footnotes, and create personal databases of citations.
EndNote is a research tool and citation manager. Use it to:
- Import and store references that you find in LibrarySearch and PDFs downloaded from journal websites or online database
- Create bibliographies and reference lists in over 5,000 styles
- Share references with research partners and colleagues in EndNote Web
How to Cite Books and Chapters
How to Cite Journal Articles