Skip to Main Content

NURS3135 Nursing Research: Reference

Introduction

This guide introduces selected resources for the course Nursing Research (NURS3135A / NURS315B). Contact the Faculty Librarian for more information and assistance.

Other Links

Nursing Database Full List

Thumbnail Medical Database List

database icon的圖片搜尋結果 A-Z Databases List / by Types

Medical Database Guides

medical symbol的圖片搜尋結果 All Medical Subject Guides

information的圖片搜尋結果 Information Literacy Skills in Medicine

Reading List / Past Exam Papers

HKALL / ILL / Room Booking

Thumbnail CUHK Library Home

Thumbnail School of Nursing, Faculty of Medicine

Resources on Nursing Research

Source: http://www.einsteinfoundation.de/en/funding/einstein-research-fellowship/

Reference Highlights

Routledge International Handbook of Advanced Quantitative Methods in Nursing Research by Susan J. Henly (Editor)
ISBN: 9780415521802
Publication Date: 2016
Routledge International Handbook of Qualitative Nursing Research by Cheryl Tatano Beck (Editor)
ISBN: 9780415673563
Publication Date: 2013
Encyclopedia of Nursing Research by Joyce J. Fitzpatrick
ISBN: 9780826133045
Publication Date: 2018
Brief Guidelines for Methods and Statistics in Medical Research by Jamalludin Bin Ab Rahman
ISBN: 9789812879233
Publication Date: 2015
Healthcare Research: A Handbook for Students and Practitioners by Joan Hohl; Helena Priest (Editor)
ISBN: 9780470519325
Publication Date: 2010

Medical Librarian

Email Me

Contact:

Li Ping Medical Library
2/F, Lui Che Woo Clinical Sciences Building, Prince of Wales Hospital, Shatin

(852) 35052463

Need Help?

Phone us at 3505 2459
WhatsApp us at 5578 8898; 9am - 5pm (Mon-Fri)
Send an email to mel@lib.cuhk.edu.hk
Make an appointment
for the Research Consultation Service (for postgraduate students and CUHK faculty members)

Live Chat