Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Chicago Manual of Style Online
The Chicago Manual of Style Online is completely searchable and easy to use, providing quick answers to your style and editing questions. The Q&A content is fully searchable along with the content of The Chicago Manual of Style. The Chicago Manual of Style Online also provides convenient Tools, such as sample forms, letters, and style sheets.
The following table lists the call number of books of various Management Information Systems categories in the Library. The books are mainly housed on the second to fourth floor of the University Library (Location of Collections | the static map)
Please note: the table only lists out the major scope of particular categories. Other related books and e-books subscribed by the Library need to be located via the LibrarySearch.
|Business -- Computer programs
HF5548.32 - HF5548.4.M525
|Decision support systems
HD30.2 - HD38.7
QA76.58 - QA76.9.D343
T57.95 - T58.62
|Information resources management
HD30.2 - HF5635
T58.62 - T58.64
HD30.2 - HF5548.2
QA76.5 - QA76.9 .E53
T58.5 - T58.64
|Management information systems
||HD30.2 – HF5679
RefWorks is a web-based bibliography and database manager that allows users to import citations from databases, produce bibliographies in a variety of citation styles (e.g. MLA, APA, Chicago, etc), format in-text references or footnotes, and create personal databases of citations.
VeriGuide for CUHK
VeriGuide is a system to check similarities on documents from different sources to uphold academic honesty. Using this site, students could turn in their course assignments, and course lecturers could check the submission status.
Honesty in Academic Work: A Guide for Students and Teachers