Management Information Systems: Databases

Coverage: 1975 - present
A multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals.

Coverage: 1971 - present
Provides citations and full text from ACM journal, newsletter articles and conference proceedings.

Business Source Ultimate works for your students like a solid business plan – it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.

Provides comprehensive coverage across all management disciplines with over 200 journals in this field.

Coverage: 1995 - present
A web based service providing access to over 35,000 research articles written by Gartner's independent team of more than 650 analysts. The service compares technology products, vendors, investors, trends and evaluates real-world feedback. It is particularly strong in the management of IT operations that strategically aligns with the business operations in the industries. It also covers the full range of products and technologies associated with core components in the Healthcare industry.

Coverage: 1988 - present
Provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings and all current IEEE standards.

Coverage: 1898 - present
Inspec is an A&I database published by the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET). It covers the fields of Physical Sciences and Astronomy, most areas of Engineering (including E&E, marine, nuclear, biomedical, transportation) as well as computing and IT. The contents are sourced from more than 4,500 scientific journals published in more than 100 countries, more than 3,000 conference proceedings, and a large numbers of reference books, patents and videos. It has over 20 million records dated since 1898.

Includes archives of several hundred well-known academic journals across the humanities, social sciences and sciences, dating back to their first issues. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are not available.

Coverage: 1923 - present
Allows users access to nearly all the ProQuest periodical databases and provides in-depth coverage of a wide range of disciplines including business and economics, environmental studies, geography, public administration, social science, political sciences, and more.

Coverage: 1990 - present
A full-text collection of SPIE journals and conference proceedings, providing technical reports on optics and photonics.

涵蓋: 1915至今
收錄 8700 多種重要期刊，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。
Coverage: 1915 - present
Provides over 8,700 journals published in China, subjects including natural science, engineering, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

涵蓋逾七百種在台灣出版的關於人文學、自然科學、醫學與生命科學、應用科學、法律及社會科學的期刊。

提供國內信息，包括期刊全文、會議論文、學位論文、專利標準、科技成果、法規及企業機構。
Provides information about China including the full-text of academic journals, proceedings, theses, patents and standards, scientific and technical reports, laws and regulations, and enterprises.

Coverage: 1823 - present
Includes the abstracts and references of 15,000 peer-reviewed journals across different subject disciplines.

Coverage: 1956 - present
A multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the social sciences from over 3,300 of the world's leading scientific and technical journals. Includes all cited references captured from indexed articles and supports cited reference search.

Provides full-text industry standards of British Standards Institution and bibliographic information on more than 53,000 documents published by BSI.

Coverage: 1988 - present
Provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings and all current IEEE standards.

包含了中國國家發佈的標準全文及其他國家發佈的標準的簡目資料。

按照IPC國際專利分類檢索相關的中國專利項目文獻和資料。