Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A searchable full-text collection of more than 250 McGraw-Hill engineering books.
Formerly Books24x7. Skillport provides over 10,000 e-books on business skills, compliance, productivity & collaboration tools, engineering, government, IT skills and well-being etc.
Cambridge Books Online
Cambridge Core is a new platform which combines Cambridge Books Online and Cambridge Journals Online. It offers full-text access to over 250 peer-reviewed academic journals as well as ebooks on various subjects published by the Cambridge University Press.
China Academic Digital Associative Library 大学数字图书馆国际合作计划
Includes Chinese rare books, Min Guo books and periodicals, modern books, dissertations, paintings and English books published before 1923.
Provides 40,000 eBooks on Arts, Business, Engineering, Medicine, Sciences, and Social Sciences.
EBSCOhost: eBook Collection
Contains a searchable collection of over 45,000 electronic books in a wide range of subject areas.
Coverage: 1965 - present
A multidisciplinary index of science publications from over 4,400 journals and 31,600 books. Includes all cited references captured from indexed articles and supports cited reference search.
The collection includes online access to more than 3,000 newly released scientific, technical and medical (STM) books each year. Now, more than 2,700 titles related to medicine are subscribed.
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering & Computer Science
Provides online lectures covering engineering and computer science.
Wiley Online Library
Provides full text access to journals, reference works, books, and databases published by Wiley in all the disciplines.
Woodhead Publishing Online
Contains subscription of over 100 titles in areas of Materials and Engineering.
World Scientific. Books
World Scientific eBooks provides 330 ebook titles, covering Asian Studies, Business, Chemistry, Computer Science, Economics, Engineering, Environmental Science, Life Sciences, Materials Science, Mathematics, Medicine, Nanotechnology, Nonlinear Science, Physics and Social Sciences.