Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Ultimate
Coverage: 1975 - present
A multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals.
ACM Digital Library
Coverage: 1971 - present
Provides citations and full text from ACM journal, newsletter articles and conference proceedings.
Materials Science and Engineering Database
Coverage: 1993 - present
Index and abstract to over 350 periodicals, conference proceedings and other publications. Subject coverage includes new technologies such as information technology and computing, electronics, biotechnology as well as engineering and allied subject areas.
Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Science
Coverage: 1990 - present
Indexes conference literature in all fields of sciences & engineering. Includes all cited references captured from indexed articles and supports cited reference search.
Coverage: 1995 - present
A web based service providing access to over 35,000 research articles written by Gartner's independent team of more than 650 analysts. The service compares technology products, vendors, investors, trends and evaluates real-world feedback. It is particularly strong in the management of IT operations that strategically aligns with the business operations in the industries. It also covers the full range of products and technologies associated with core components in the Healthcare industry.
Coverage: 1988 - present
Provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings and all current IEEE standards.
Coverage: 1898 - present
Inspec is an A&I database published by the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET). It covers the fields of Physical Sciences and Astronomy, most areas of Engineering (including E&E, marine, nuclear, biomedical, transportation) as well as computing and IT. The contents are sourced from more than 4,500 scientific journals published in more than 100 countries, more than 3,000 conference proceedings, and a large numbers of reference books, patents and videos. It has over 20 million records dated since 1898.
Science Citation Index at Web of Science
Coverage: 1965 - present
A multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of science from over 6,650 leading journals. Includes all cited references captured from indexed articles and supports cited reference search.
Coverage: 1823 - present
Includes the abstracts and references of 15,000 peer-reviewed journals across different subject disciplines.
SPIE Digital Library
Coverage: 1990 - present
A full-text collection of SPIE journals and conference proceedings, providing technical reports on optics and photonics.
中國期刊全文數據庫 China Journal Net (CJN)
收錄 8700 多種重要期刊，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。
Coverage: 1915 - present
Provides over 8,700 journals published in China, subjects including natural science, engineering, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.
Airiti Library 華藝線上圖書館
万方数据知识服务平台 = Wanfang Data
Provides information about China including the full-text of academic journals, proceedings, theses, patents and standards, scientific and technical reports, laws and regulations, and enterprises.