Finance: Dissertations | E-Books

The CUHK Electronic Theses and Dissertations Collection (the ETD Collection) holds the full-text of research degree’s theses and doctoral dissertations submitted by postgraduate students of The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) since 1967. It comprises more than 13,000 volumes in both English and Chinese. Searchable PDFs for the body text, abstracts and table of contents in both English and Chinese are provided. Alternatively, doctoral dissertations from 1997 onwards are also accessible via Dissertations & Theses @ CUHK.

逾60,000本電子書。

Formerly Books24x7. Skillport provides over 10,000 e-books on business skills, compliance, productivity & collaboration tools, engineering, government, IT skills and well-being etc.

Coverage: 1949 - present
Chinamaxx is a new platform of the Superstar Digital Libraries. It contains over 700,000 Chinese books published in China since 1949 and a few from more earlier years.
涵蓋: 1949至今
中文集獻屬於超星數字圖書館的一個新平台。包含逾700,000種中國在1949年以來所出版及少數更早期出版的中文圖書。

Provides 40,000 eBooks on Arts, Business, Engineering, Medicine, Sciences, and Social Sciences.

Contains a searchable collection of over 45,000 electronic books in a wide range of subject areas.

Provides over 2,000 reference books and textbooks in economics, law, business, management, social science and political science.

Offers over 100 eBooks in social sciences and business collections.

This is a free internet resource on Economics and Financial research materials. IDEAS is a bibliographic database of working papers, articles, software components, books and book chapters and some are available in full-text.

Kluwer Competition Law is an online resource for EU and international competition law including books and journals.