Maintained by the China Economic Information Network (CEInet), this site provides economic news, forecasting and analysis, laws and regulations, statistic data and investment opportunities in China.
The EconData service of the University of Maryland covers various national accounts, labour statistics, consumer price index, current business indicators and industrial production, income and product over states and regions, and international data.
Free resources on economics and financial research materials. IDEAS is a bibliographic database of working papers, articles, software components, books and book chapters and some are available in full-text.
Open access to e-prints in Quantitative Finance. It covers computational finance; economics; general finance; mathematical finance; portfolio management; pricing of securities; risk management; statistical finance; trading and market microstructure. Owned and operated by Cornell University since 2008.
Sponsored by the American Economic Association, this guide lists more than 2,000 resources in 97 sections and sub-sections available on the Internet of interest to academic and practicing economists, and those interested in economics. Almost all resources are also described.
The SSRN consists of two parts: an Abstract Database containing abstracts on over 555,500 scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers and an Electronic Paper Collection containing over 458,000 downloadable full-text documents.
Provides national and international economic statistics, as well as cross-country analysis and reports on economic research conducted by the World Bank.
Provides information on the history, people, government, economy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues of 267 countries and other entities.
Includes extensive information on the issues addressed by the Organization. Its online documents include annual and committee reports, formal notifications, guides, press release, and statistics.
