Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Off-Campus Access to E-Resources
APA (American Psychological Association) style
APA citation style refers to the rules and conventions established by the American Psychological Association for documenting sources used in a research paper
The Chicago Manual of Style Online
The Chicago Manual of Style Online is completely searchable and easy to use, providing quick answers to your style and editing questions. The Q&A content is fully searchable along with the content of The Chicago Manual of Style. The Chicago Manual of Style Online also provides convenient Tools, such as sample forms, letters, and style sheets.
MLA (Modern Language Association) style
MLA (Modern Language Association) style is most commonly used to write papers and cite sources within the liberal arts and humanities.
Politics eResources on Sustainability
Coverage: 1972 - present
Contains index and abstracts to 500,000+ political science related journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, research reports, conference reports, and more from over 120 countries throughout the world.
Political Science : A SAGE Full-Text Collection
Provide access to 29 professional journals on political science covering American Government, Political Sociology, Comparative Politics, Policy Studies, Peace / Conflict Studies, Presidential Studies, and more.
Oxford Scholarship Online. Political Science
Provides original work published by Oxford University Press covering Comparative Politics, Political Theory, International Relations, and European Union Studies.