Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Other Internet Resources
DART-Europe E-theses Portal
The DART-Europe E-theses Portal is a searchable database of electronic research theses held in European repositories. The theses listed are open access - publicly available, in full, without charge.
Provides free access to the full text of UK doctoral theses. (Registration required for full-text access)
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) -- Global ETD Search
The Global ETD Search service is a free service for researchers to find electronic theses and dissertations. This service is provided by the Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (http://www.ndltd.org/).
OhioLINK Electronic Theses and Dissertations Center
OhioLINK Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETD) contains theses and dissertations from students at 31 of Ohio’s world-renowned academic institutions.
Theses Canada Portal
Launched in 1965, it is a collaborative program between Library and Archives Canada (LAC) and Canadian universities. It strives to acquire and preserve theses and dissertations from participating universities,
provide free access to Canadian digital theses and dissertations in the collection, and facilitate access to non-digital theses and dissertations in the collection.