Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Cardiology: Multimedia

ECG Image Index

The ECG Image Index of the ECG Learning Center, University of Utah contains hundreds of electrocardiography rhythms and diagrams for both normal and abnormal conditions.

AccessSurgery Multimedia

AccessSurgery Multimedia consists of a series of short surgical videos and radiology images demonstrating the procedures of surgical treatments.

ExpertPath

expertpath的圖片搜尋結果

ExpertPath includes over 4,000 topics and 51,000 expert-selected images to provide comprehensive anatomic and clinical pathology decision support.

Visible Body

Visible Body is a 3D human anatomy visualization and learning tool which includes content in human anatomy & physiology, musculoskeletal, and heart & circulatory systems.

Journal of Medical Insight

Journal of Medical Insight is a collection of surgical procedure videos with accompanying case text, procedure outlines, images, etc. 

WebSurg

WebSurg provides online video of surgical procedures on general and digestive surgery, endocrine surgery, pediatric surgery, thoracic surgery, urology, gynecology, etc.

STATdx

STATdx is a diagnostic decision support system for radiology and includes over 4,300 diagnoses and 200,000 expert-selected images written by renowned radiologists in every specialty.

SMART Imagebase

SMART Imagebase contains a growing collection of high-quality illustrations and animations depicting anatomy, physiology, surgery, pathology, diseases, conditions, trauma, embryology, histology and other medical topics. 

GIBLIB

GIBLIB is an online platform providing surgical videos, medical lectures and courses created by leading medical institutions including Mayo Clinic, UCSF, and Cedars Sinai. Its unique features include 360-degree virtual reality videos of surgical procedures featuring surgeon points-of-view and other angles to showcase support provided by the surgical team.

New England Journal of Medicine

NEJM Videos of Clinical Medicine provides demonstration videos and procedure summaries on a variety of clinical specialties.

Anatomy.tv (Primal Pictures)

Anatomy.tv (Primal Pictures) consists of fully interactive cross-sectional 3D anatomical images that can be explored at different levels.