Skip to main content

Emergency Medicine: Multimedia

AccessSurgery Multimedia

AccessSurgery Multimedia consists of a series of short surgical videos and radiology images demonstrating the procedures of surgical treatments.

AccessMedicine Multimedia

AccessMedicine Multimedia provides an Exploring Essential Radiology module of imaging interpretation skills in various modalities and anatomical regions.

Anatomy.tv (Primal Pictures)

Anatomy.tv (Primal Pictures) consists of fully interactive cross-sectional 3D anatomical images that can be explored at different levels.

Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts

Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives, and Reference Works contains real transcripts of counseling and therapy sessions and first-person narratives illuminating the experience of mental illness and treatment. 

Journal of Medical Insight

Journal of Medical Insight is a collection of surgical procedure videos with accompanying case text, procedure outlines, images, etc. 

WebSurg

WebSurg provides online video of surgical procedures on general and digestive surgery, endocrine surgery, pediatric surgery, thoracic surgery, urology, gynecology, etc.

STATdx

STATdx is a diagnostic decision support system for radiology and includes over 4,300 diagnoses and 200,000 expert-selected images written by renowned radiologists in every specialty.

ExpertPath

expertpath的圖片搜尋結果

ExpertPath includes over 4,000 topics and 51,000 expert-selected images to provide comprehensive anatomic and clinical pathology decision support.

PsycTESTS

PsycTESTS provides descriptive summaries and full text on the development and assessment of psychological tests and measures for research and teaching.

Video Journal and Encyclopedia of GI Endoscopy

Video journal and encyclopedia of GI endoscopy focuses on high-quality video demonstrations of endoscopic findings and procedures.

New England Journal of Medicine

NEJM Videos of Clinical Medicine provides demonstration videos and procedure summaries on a variety of clinical specialties.

Imaging Atlas of Human Anatomy

Imaging Atlas of Human Anatomy provides a complete and 3-dimensional view of the structures and relationships within the body through a variety of imaging modalities.

Counseling and Therapy in Video

Counseling and Therapy in Video provides a rich collection of video for the study of counseling, social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.

Digital Atlas of Ophthalmology

Digital Atlas of Ophthalmology is a database of eye disease images developed by the New York Eye and Ear Infirmary of Mount Sinai specialists.