Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Geriatrics: Multimedia

AccessMedicine Multimedia

AccessMedicine Multimedia provides an Exploring Essential Radiology module of imaging interpretation skills in various modalities and anatomical regions.

Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts

Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives, and Reference Works contains real transcripts of counseling and therapy sessions and first-person narratives illuminating the experience of mental illness and treatment. 

Counseling and Therapy in Video

Counseling and Therapy in Video provides a rich collection of video for the study of counseling, social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.

STATdx

STATdx is a diagnostic decision support system for radiology and includes over 4,300 diagnoses and 200,000 expert-selected images written by renowned radiologists in every specialty.

ExpertPath

expertpath的圖片搜尋結果

ExpertPath includes over 4,000 topics and 51,000 expert-selected images to provide comprehensive anatomic and clinical pathology decision support.

Rehabilitation Therapy in Video

Rehabilitation Therapy in Video has more than 750 hours of streaming video on the treatment of patients with congenital disorders, chronic health issues, and traumatic injuries.

New England Journal of Medicine

NEJM Videos of Clinical Medicine provides demonstration videos and procedure summaries on a variety of clinical specialties.

MedlinePlus Health Videos

MedlinePlus Health Videos is a collection of animated videos showing the anatomy of body parts and organ systems and how diseases and conditions affect them.