Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Visible Body is a 3D human anatomy visualization and learning tool which includes content in human anatomy & physiology, musculoskeletal, and heart & circulatory systems.
Anatomy Atlases is a digital anatomy library curated by Michael P. D'Alessandro and Ronald A. Bergman for use by medical students, residents, fellows, or attending physicians.
MedlinePlus Health Videos
MedlinePlus Health Videos is a collection of animated videos showing the anatomy of body parts and organ systems and how diseases and conditions affect them.
Anatomy.tv (Primal Pictures)
eSkeletons provides an interactive environment in which to examine and learn about skeletal anatomy through the osteology database of the University of Texas.
GIBLIB is an online platform providing surgical videos, medical lectures and courses created by leading medical institutions including Mayo Clinic, UCSF, and Cedars Sinai. Its unique features include 360-degree virtual reality videos of surgical procedures featuring surgeon points-of-view and other angles to showcase support provided by the surgical team.
Imaging Atlas of Human Anatomy
Imaging Atlas of Human Anatomy provides a complete and 3-dimensional view of the structures and relationships within the body through a variety of imaging modalities.
Bassett Collection of Images of Human Anatomy
SMART Imagebase contains a growing collection of high-quality illustrations and animations depicting anatomy, physiology, surgery, pathology, diseases, conditions, trauma, embryology, histology and other medical topics.